Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2014
- a parent
Great teachers, good facility, nice group of children. I feel good to send my children to this school!

Cloverly Elementary School 1

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
Great school Nice staff and I love the academics. Come here if you value your child's education.


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
Amazing school. I love how the teachers work with your kids and really care about them. All in all 5 star's!

Cloverly Elementary School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
MY SON JUST CAME INTO AND BECAME A 4TH GRADER IN THIS SCHOOL. HE IS ENJOYING GOING AND LEARNING WITH HIS NEW SCHOOL,NEW CLASSMATES, AND NEW TEACHERS. HOPEFULLY, HE WILL HAVE HIS SUCCESSFUL SCHOOL YEAR IN CLOVERLY SINCE THERE HAS A VERY HIGH QUALITY TEACHING AND COMMUNICABLE TEACHERS AND LEADERS. WE'RE LUCKILY JOINING AND BEING ONE OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBER.

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2012
- a community member
Well this is from 17 years ago when I attended Cloverly and graduated in 1995 to Oak Ave. Yet I still remember some of the nicest and best teachers there now that I am a working professional...


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2012
- a community member
I am currently a 6th grader at cloverly and im heading to oak but i have to say this is by far the best school i have ever been too the teachers here try their best to make everyday an adventure

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2011
- a community member
I Am Going To Oak...I Just Finished Cloverly And It was Fun. The Teachers Are so Funny...They Make Everyday Awesome.

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a community member
i think cloverly is a great school for me i have miss archuleta she is a great teacher for me and mrs leeming


Cloverly Elementary School 4

Posted September 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cloverly Elementary School 1

Posted April 05, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cloverly Elementary School
5476 Cloverly Avenue, Temple City, CA  91780
(626) 548-5092
Last modified Cloverly Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 4-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cloverly Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top