Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
14 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Don't know (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 20 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2015
- a parent
Amazing academics and a very caring enviornment! I feel all kids should go here! Go Cloverly!

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2014
- a parent
Great teachers, good facility, nice group of children. I feel good to send my children to this school!


Cloverly Elementary School 1

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
Great school Nice staff and I love the academics. Come here if you value your child's education.

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
Amazing school. I love how the teachers work with your kids and really care about them. All in all 5 star's!

Cloverly Elementary School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
MY SON JUST CAME INTO AND BECAME A 4TH GRADER IN THIS SCHOOL. HE IS ENJOYING GOING AND LEARNING WITH HIS NEW SCHOOL,NEW CLASSMATES, AND NEW TEACHERS. HOPEFULLY, HE WILL HAVE HIS SUCCESSFUL SCHOOL YEAR IN CLOVERLY SINCE THERE HAS A VERY HIGH QUALITY TEACHING AND COMMUNICABLE TEACHERS AND LEADERS. WE'RE LUCKILY JOINING AND BEING ONE OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBER.


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2012
- a community member
Well this is from 17 years ago when I attended Cloverly and graduated in 1995 to Oak Ave. Yet I still remember some of the nicest and best teachers there now that I am a working professional...

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2012
- a community member
I am currently a 6th grader at cloverly and im heading to oak but i have to say this is by far the best school i have ever been too the teachers here try their best to make everyday an adventure

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2011
- a community member
I Am Going To Oak...I Just Finished Cloverly And It was Fun. The Teachers Are so Funny...They Make Everyday Awesome.


Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a community member
i think cloverly is a great school for me i have miss archuleta she is a great teacher for me and mrs leeming

Cloverly Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2003
- a community member
The Cloverly staff are quite exceptional. Everything they do shows their devotion to the children and dedication to education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cloverly Elementary School
5476 Cloverly Avenue, Temple City, CA  91780-3107
(626) 548-5092
Last modified Cloverly Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 4-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cloverly Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top