Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Thousand Oaks, CA

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


30 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lang Ranch 5

Posted May 11, 2014
- a community member
The best school ever. Teachers are really nice and patient. Fun and educational environment. Fifth grade will be the best grade here.

Lang Ranch 5

Posted March 06, 2013
- a parent
We feel very blessed that we are able to send our children to Lang Ranch. The principal, the teachers and staff, and the PTA are all excellent. It is an incredible learning environment.


Lang Ranch 5

Posted May 18, 2011
- a parent
We moved here specifically to start my daughter in Lang Ranch Elementary. Each day reinforces that we made the right decision. The parent involvement is amazing, the teachers and staff are wonderful and to top it off the school is beautiful.

Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are amazing!

Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
Lang Ranch is a great school. Excellent Teachers!!!


Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
It's helped me raise and educate 2 beautiful and intelligent children

Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
Lang Ranch is a large school that has a small town feel. Alot of great families support our events and students.

Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and staff at Lang Ranch are amazing! The PTA does a fabulous job planning fun activities for the students.


Lang Ranch 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Teachers and staff care about every student and go the extra mile to make learning a rewarding experience.

Lang Ranch 5

Posted August 27, 2010
- a parent
We feel so privileged that our kids are able to attend Lang Ranch Elementary. We're now sending our second child through LRE and I can't say enough good things about this school, it's outstanding principal, teachers and staff, and the great PTA. In these difficult times for education count your blessings if your children are able to be Wranglers!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lang Ranch
2450 Whitechapel Place, Thousand Oaks, CA  91362
(805) 241-4417
Last modified Lang Ranch is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lang Ranch Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews. Top