Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Weathersfield Elementary School

Public | K-5

 
 

Living in Thousand Oaks

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $425,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,630.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 6 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

24 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 12, 2014

I attended this school some time ago. It really could have been better. Things are not enforced during recess at all by the current yard supervisors, and the administration isn't exactly the best at dealing with bullying. Instead of just saying "boys will be boys" they should actually try to sort this stuff out and actually listen to the victim. The majority of the teachers are nice though, and even though they do seem slightly stressed with the administration they do a good job.


Posted October 27, 2013

Most teachers are stressed out with the management and the principal's controlling style. The recent influx of ESL students also has added to a large Spanish speaking student body.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 6, 2013

Wonderful Teachers and Families. Great Principal and parent involvement. My Children are very happy here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 5, 2013

Our school is a fun and educational environments and I love to participate in every event we have. Weathersfield is like a big family where parents like to volunteer in the classrooms and thrive to be involved during the fundraisers and programs we offer.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 4, 2013

Weathersfield is a GREAT school. I've had a child there for 6 years, (k-5), and has totally thrived there. Her state test scores are excellant. She has excelled in their chorus and musical instrument programs. A great choice for anyone lucky enough to go there.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 30, 2013

I have been at this school for six years now, and it's changed tremendously. The school and the pta work hard to raise funds for new technologies and new programs for the children every year. We also have had a lot of changes in teachers over that time, and there are some absolutely wonderful teachers, very caring, and making sure our kids have the best opportunities and education available.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 10, 2013

After having many years at this school with older children and having just finished Kindergarten with our youngest I find it very troublesome that the school has gone from a 9 to 8 rating and the test scores seem to also be falling. The Principal seems to have a throw the blame on someone else attitude and doesn't work along with the parents and students but against them! I had many friends who were zoned to attend Weathersfield but after the lack luster orientation and reviews about the school from other parents have decided to use school choice to put their kids elsewhere! Such a shame it used to be such a wonderful school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 22, 2012

Our daughter just had a wonderful year in Kindergarten. She got extra help for some learning issues she has and has really improved in areas where she is struggling. Her teacher has been very patient with her and has been very cooperative and resourceful when trying to figure out how our daughter can get the best out of the instruction with her learning issues. We are very confident that she is ready for 1st Grade and that she will get the help she needs to be successful and remain confident and hard working.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 3, 2012

My daughter attended school here the past two years and has had wonderful teachers. The school does many fun thing with their students and lot's of singing programs during the year. The school itself looks old and a bit run down but it's test scores are right up there with other great schools in town. Do your research and you will see. Yes, it sounds like there are a few teachers in this school that could or should retire but what school doesn't have a few of those. So far we could not be happier. The parents are all wonderful too. There are many parents who help in the classrooms and many nice children here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 21, 2011

I went to this school 9 years ago now, from K - 3rd grade. I loved that school as a kid from all the friends.. and enemies I made. I'm a Freshan in highschool and I'll tell you a little about this school. Don't make teachers mad. These two teachers, Mr Ayer and Mrs Elcia hated me. Mr Ayer would yell at me for running to lunch. Mrs Elcia would get mad at me for asking EVERY day if we were going to the computer lab because i loved to play on this art program for kids. I've read some comments about the school bullying kids. It's somewhat true enough. The lunchyard duty person also didn't like me too much either. Also, don't throw oranges at the walls.. you'll be sent to the principal's office. The old principal at the school, Mr Carr, loved me. :D I visited his office so much I soon enough became his friend. This school was also where I met the love of my life, who, sadly, moved to Colorado in 3rd grade. It felt like the world ended then. Oh well.. I hope you've liked me review in the school. :D


Posted October 17, 2010

My daughter is in Kindergarten and until about 2 weeks ago cried on the weekends when there was no school. Now, we have a stomach ache every morning and tears every afternoon because she has been reprimanded about every aspect of her personality by numerous staff members (including a yard duty who yelled at her for not being able to tie her shoes fast enough). We have tried contacting the principal but after a brief phone call (we were not even granted a one on one meeting) but were told it did not sound like her staff and I was questioned on if my daughter had even attended preschool. We will take our fight all the way to the school board and will not allow staff to bully the children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 18, 2010

Parents beware. There are several older teachers at this school who are basically retired on the job. Our daughter transferred in this last school year and found herself in a very sink-or-swim situation. Her fourth grade classroom was very dirty and disorganized. There was very little homework, especially after spring break, and the teacher often assigned something and later forgot about it and never followed through. The teacher clung to traditional material in math and reading without much traditional instruction to back it up. In a meeting, he pooh-poohed the concept of multiple intelligences and different learning styles but could not really tell us what the assignments were for the week. We spent hours every week instructing our child at home to keep her at grade level. If you find your child assigned to one of the deadwood teachers, act quickly to put him or her in one of the magnates.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 16, 2009

Weathrsfield has been wonderful and we are sad that my daughter will have to move on to intermediate next year as we will miss Weathersfield very much. Mr Ayers is a must if you want your child to learn responsibility and be taught by the most careing involved and gifted teacher around.There is always one teacher that you never forget and love. For us it seems Mr.Ayers has taken that spot.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 26, 2009

We have been to Weathersfield for 2 years now and love it. As always, everything dependes on the teacher. Mr. Wells for the 2nd/3rd grade split was the best that could happen to us! Organized, loving, challenging, great communication, .... School is sometimes a little oldfashioned, but they all do a great job!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2009

School is O.k.Teachers could be a little more strict and expect more from the student.Only few teachers are looking for excelence, seems just to pass the student from to the next grade is enough.Bright kids are bored !
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2009

This is our first year in Weathersfield, and my son is in 2nd Grade. We came from a really good school in Santa Monica where there were fresh new ideas. Weathersfield may still be stuck on a bit old fashion ideas in regarding to fundraising. Okay I need to get involved and hope to have the energy next year. I do love Weathersfield and my son got help right away with reading and I am happy they have the resources to get him the help he needed. I also noticed that they actually get more play times during the day which I personally think kids need in order to learn. Mr. Wells has been great and my son loves him.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 25, 2009

I have my son in K, he is thriving, with the best teacher I'v met for this age. My son was bullied, we got the perfect response and support from the school staff, and teachers. I'm bringing my second grader to third grade, since in the private school where she is now, she gets NO support for her shyness, and reading. Here, I already was told how I will get support. What else you can ask for? unbeatable. Wonderful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2007

I graduated from Weathersfield Elementary three years ago. I think that this is a great school, and all of the staff is amazing.
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 28, 2007

This school is great because it is not too big and has fantastic teachers. I have 2 sons Kindergarden and 3rd grade and they just love going to school there. I have been pleasantly surprised by all of the teachers. The PTA is thriving and helps offer alot of extras things for the kids, like music and art classes.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 24, 2007

I am extremely pleased with Weathersfield for my son who just completed 3rd grade. His second grade and 3rd grade teachers made a great difference in improving his reading skills. The second grade teacher gave good foundation and the third grade teacher boosted his confidence. They also were instrumental in motivating him to read by offering various incentives. The school also offers good diverse activities like arts, computer lab, and music.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

871

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

871

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

67 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
79%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
53%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
70%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
79%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
92%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
83%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students69%
Females79%
Males62%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino47%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learner35%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state67%

Math

All Students79%
Females82%
Males77%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students52%
Females37%
Males57%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino28%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)61%
Economically disadvantaged21%
Non-economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner21%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state48%

Math

All Students71%
Females53%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability71%
English learner50%
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state69%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females86%
Males65%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state66%

Math

All Students78%
Females86%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Females69%
Males86%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged31%
Non-economically disadvantaged90%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability78%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state79%

Math

All Students74%
Females63%
Males87%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino37%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged23%
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state82%

Science

All Students72%
Females66%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged23%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability71%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state79%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 57% 26%
Hispanic 30% 52%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 7% 11%
Two or more races 3% 3%
Black 2% 6%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 16%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3151 Darlington Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 492-3563

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools


Ladera Elementary School
Thousand Oaks, CA


University Center Preschool
Thousand Oaks, CA


Bridges Charter School
Thousand Oaks, CA


Bridges Charter
Thousand Oaks, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT