Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Tracy, CA
Students enrolled: 611

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
The Principal is fantastic. Always available and around the school ensuring that everything is going well.

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Excellent teachers who really challenge students .. I couldn't be happier.


Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 5

Posted March 06, 2010
- a parent
Hirsch is awesome! As a teacher and parent I have the opportunity to work with an unbelievable staff, and a supportive, positive principal. Both my kids attended Hirsch from k-5th. Trust me, there isn't a better school out there in Tracy.

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
I think that the teachers at Hirsch are truly some of the best teachers out there! I will be extremely sad when my youngest daughter (my oldest went through Hirsch & is now at Williams) moves on to middle school! Thank you to all the excellent teachers at Hirsch....you really did make a difference!! Go Patriots!!

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Awesome, awesome, awesome teachers and Mr. Fine is the best principle ever!! My kids love Wanda Hirsch!


Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We've got great kids, great parents, a great principal and a great staff!

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
They have a great staff that works there. They have a wonderful reading program for kids.

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We have the best teachers and principal in Tracy. Go Patriots !!!


Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 1

Posted June 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
All of my children have had wonderful experiences at this school. The teachers are caring, and go above and beyond to provide excellent classromm experiences.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wanda Hirsch Elementary School
1280 Dove Drive, Tracy, CA  95376
(209) 830-3312
Last modified Wanda Hirsch Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wanda Hirsch Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top