Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public
Tres Pinos, CA
Students enrolled: 135

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted November 20, 2013
- a parent
Tres Pino's school is like a family. Small, supportive, and respectful. The kids say please and thank you, and there is little to no bullying here. My favorite are the thanksgiving feast, Chinese New Year, and the end of year BBQ field day, where pretty much everyone helps out. Very tight parent group. Love it.

Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted June 10, 2006
- a parent
Tres Pinos is a great school. It has very small class sizes, and teachers who really care. I attended this school as a child, and now my daughter attends and it is still as good as it was when I attended. Parents are very involved, and there are many activities and field trips for the kids which help to enrich their learning experience.

Tres Pinos Elementary School 4

Posted March 18, 2006
- a parent
Having the opportunity for our son to attend Tres Pinos School is one of the main reasons we purchased our house in the school district. The teachers have been excellent with many years of experience. The extracurricular activities are somewhat limited, but that is to be expected in a small school. There is a very high level of parent involvement at this school. If there is one thing I would want this school to have it is a gym/multi-purpose/with kitchen facility. Academically this school has been very good. The curriculum has been about right for our son. Too bad the school doesn't go through 12th grade.

Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted July 03, 2005
- a student
I love this school it is so much fun. Nicollette

Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2004
- a student
I love this school, it's close in the area where I live and the teachers are reccommended, especially Sharon Johnston. The prinipal Luciamo Medeiros, is a good voleyball coach and a good school leader. send more kids to this school!!! signed

Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted May 24, 2004
- a parent
Voted best small school in San Benito County by Pinnacle newspaper. Small class size. At least 6 computers in each classroom. School works very well with English as a Second Language (ESL) students.


Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2004
- a parent
Excellent public school. One of the best rural schools in San Benito County. Very active parents. Tres Pinos E-cubed Foundation funds enrichment programs for all children at Tres Pinos School which includes a fine art program, theatre instruction, Spanish language instruction, and music/choir instruction. Small class sizes. Excellent teachers and administration.

Tres Pinos Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tres Pinos Elementary School
5635 Airline Highway, Tres Pinos, CA  95075
(831) 637-0503
Last modified Tres Pinos Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tres Pinos Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top