Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pacific Christian School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
it is the best school in everything, teachers, principal, staff, my daughter feels at home and is learning at a high speed due to the teachers dedication

Pacific Christian School 5

Posted March 10, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Pacific Christian School 5

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
My student is new to this school and everyone was very welcoming, from the other students to the staff. I have found the small class size beneficial for my student and the Christian principals always in the forefront.

Pacific Christian School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
This school has been the perfect place for my child. The teachers are wonderful and have small enough classrooms to give the children the personal attention they need. My child has grown significantly both with knowledge and in his faith since being at this school.

Pacific Christian School 5

Posted February 22, 2008
- a community member
'Reading is Fundamental' at Pacific Christian School. With a maximum of 15 students per class, every student is given maximum attention. The faculty is superb.


Pacific Christian School 5

Posted February 16, 2008
- a parent
This is our 3rd year at Pacific Christian. You cannot find a school more commited to academics in a christian atmosphere. We are blessed to have found it.

Pacific Christian School 4

Posted May 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pacific Christian School 3

Posted May 11, 2006
- a parent
This is a very loving school. There is a family type feel here. The kids get along together really well. Mrs Razo is the most wonderful teacher. She expects alot and the kids love her so much she gets alot in return. We are very fortunate to have had her for our son!


Pacific Christian School 4

Posted January 07, 2005
- a parent
Academics are heavily accentuated, almost to the point that the homework in 4th grade is an extensive amount. The teachers get involved and care about the children. I love the fact that the school is small and the children get plenty of attention from their teachers. It is not so busy that a child will get left behind if they don't understand a concept immediately.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pacific Christian School
800 W Arrow Hwy, Upland, CA  91786
(909) 981-4480
Last modified Pacific Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-4
Pacific Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top