Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Creek Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Creek Elementary School 4

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Creek Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
West Creek is an EXCELLENT school! We have GREAT staff and our Principal Mrs. Ceska is WONDERFUL! West Creek is a new school, but in these past couple of years it has really grown in something Fantastic. My kids are Happy there at West Creek, they look forward every morning to getting up & going to school. I could not be happier!

West Creek Elementary School 1

Posted September 26, 2008
- a parent
apparently the parents that left great reviews do not participate in the school to realy know what goes on there for the last few years. But please do not think all staff is bad there have and are a few good apples in the bunch we now need to get rid of the bad ones. Remember what you see is not always the way things are. Listene to your kids - if there is a problem there usualy is!!

West Creek Elementary School 5

Posted August 07, 2008
- a parent
this school is wonderful it is a brilliant school!


West Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 09, 2008
- a parent
West Creek does offer before school tutoring and after school activities like chess, art, and music. My kids have had very good teachers. The staff seems caring. Again, my kids are happy and doing well. They are a new school and as they grow, so will the programs they will be able to offer.

West Creek Elementary School 2

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
I tend to agree with the last parent reviewer. who felt that the high deert schools are lacking in extra curricular activities and student services. There is not enough funds being distributed to these areas.

West Creek Elementary School 5

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
Moved from Running Springs, Hoffman Elementary, which, I thought was the greatest.....then, HELLLOOOO....my son has excelled here....he loves it, the teachers are great....and BONUS...the principal....Mrs. Ceska....is ALWAYS out front with the students.....Great education....great teachers, who are involved and great location....we are in high desert heaven!!!


West Creek Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Creek Elementary School 1

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this school to those considering moving to the high desert. The schools in this area cannot compare in services and extra curricular activity as those in more affluent areas.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Creek Elementary School
15763 Colbalt Road, Victorville, CA  92395
(760) 951-3628
Last modified West Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Creek Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top