Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Vista, CA
Students enrolled: 2,785
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 43 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


69 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rancho Buena Vista High School 3

Posted June 10, 2013
- a community member
I'm pretty sure the principal told all the teachers to go leave a review on September 20, 2010. Lol.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 5

Posted February 23, 2011
- a student
such a nice school i love rbv every one in the school so nice and respect the ranch


Rancho Buena Vista High School 4

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
times are hard and classes are tight but the teachers care!!

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2010
- a parent
Classes offered- and dedicated faculty

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2010
- a teacher
As a teacher at Rancho, I work with many amazing staff members, As a parent of a former student, I believe whole heartedly that my daughter recieved an excellent education and prepared her for success in her college.


Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
My husband, my son and I love Rancho. It's a good fit...something for everyone in athletics, drama, academics, and so forth. I am happy my son is going to Rancho Buena Vista High School.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 5

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
Great marching band. Good honors and AP program.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
THE TEACHERS REALLY CARE ABOUT THE SUCESS OF THE KIDS


Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a teacher
This School has a great staff and appreciates sports and mostly the Arts.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
I love Rancho Buean Vista High School because of the Team Leadership we have amongst staff member and our dedication to help the youth.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rancho Buena Vista High School
1601 Longhorn Drive, Vista, CA  92081
(760) 727-7284
Last modified Rancho Buena Vista High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rancho Buena Vista High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 69 reviews. Top