Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Vista, CA
Students enrolled: 2,785
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 43 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


69 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rancho Buena Vista High School 3

Posted June 10, 2013
- a community member
I'm pretty sure the principal told all the teachers to go leave a review on September 20, 2010. Lol.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 5

Posted February 23, 2011
- a student
such a nice school i love rbv every one in the school so nice and respect the ranch


Rancho Buena Vista High School 4

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
times are hard and classes are tight but the teachers care!!

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2010
- a parent
Classes offered- and dedicated faculty

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2010
- a teacher
As a teacher at Rancho, I work with many amazing staff members, As a parent of a former student, I believe whole heartedly that my daughter recieved an excellent education and prepared her for success in her college.


Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
My husband, my son and I love Rancho. It's a good fit...something for everyone in athletics, drama, academics, and so forth. I am happy my son is going to Rancho Buena Vista High School.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 5

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
Great marching band. Good honors and AP program.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
THE TEACHERS REALLY CARE ABOUT THE SUCESS OF THE KIDS


Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a teacher
This School has a great staff and appreciates sports and mostly the Arts.

Rancho Buena Vista High School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
I love Rancho Buean Vista High School because of the Team Leadership we have amongst staff member and our dedication to help the youth.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rancho Buena Vista High School
1601 Longhorn Drive, Vista, CA  92081
(760) 727-7284
Last modified Rancho Buena Vista High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rancho Buena Vista High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 69 reviews. Top