Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Leffingwell Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 442 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

26 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted August 23, 2013

My daughter just started the third grade and with her being my oldest, I don't have anything for comparison, but I love Leffingwell Elementary school. All of her teachers have been great. I love all the various themed days they have throughout the year, which I think helps keep going to school fun. My youngest starts Kindergarten next year and I'm looking forward to having both my children attending Leffingwell.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2013

I felt I needed to post this as my son has been doing so good and received 100% on his spelling test today. My son has a learning disability and Dr. Blackwell, his teacher, as well as the rest of the staff involved with helping my son have been great. During our last IEP, all goals were met and my son is on track with surpassing his current goals. This school is not overrated and it's a shame when a parent adds a negative post that does not reflect the majority. The school may seem cliquey because there is SO much parent involvement. BYW, I live in the area and are not on permit.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2013

After researching several local schools, we purchased our house close to Leffingwell so that we could be sure our kids would receive an education from Leffingwell's incredible teachers and staff/leadership. Leffingwell offers extremely high academic standards with several additional programs that nurture the arts. In addition the staff models and encourages interaction among all students regardless of differences in background or level of need. This school reminds me of the way education used to be, with teachers going above and beyond and encouraging children's growth in all areas, not just academics.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2013

This is the most nepotistic school that I have ever encountered. Most teachers and staff get their relatives jobs at the school and if their relatives attend the school then you better believe their relatives are the children getting all the awards regardless of bad behavior. The staffs children are always being featured and favored. It's such cliquey school too! If you are different in any way good luck! You will not fit in if you are anything other than Christian. Most of the staff including the principal are involved with 2 well known churches in this area and if you go to one of them then maybe you can be apart of the clique. But what's funny is the children of the parents who are most involved with those churches are some of the brattiest children. This school is also allowing a lot more children on permits and many of the students are already on permits including most of the staffs children. They are trying to save the jobs of teachers in the clique by allowing all these permits. The permit students often fill the classrooms of the preferred teachers while children who live in the area are stuck with sub par teachers. This school is very overrated and not diverse at all!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 9, 2011

If you think the only way your child can get a great education is in a private school.....boy are you sadly mistaken, and most likely never visited Leffingwell Elementary. The teachers are top notch and the principal is very dedicated to the school. If your planning to get your kid enrolled in this school you better not wait, the waiting list can get filled pretty quick and its well worth the wait. The teachers are very hands on and carry a relationship with the kids more than just a typical student teacher relationship. My daughter loves her school and always comes home with great stories and smiling from her days activities. Make sure to meet Dr. Blackwell (principal) from your first visit with him you get a great sense of his dedication to the school, teachers and most importantly the kids! The other great thing about this school are the parents....we all have the same objective in mind and we are all very involved in our children's education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 20, 2011

A public school, K-5 with a private school education! Hooray, the naysayers think that it can't be done. They should just visit Leffingwell.What a staff: nurturing teachers who still know that a kid's education has to have some fun in it, great principal and warm, caring office staff. Extra curricular activites offer a child a well rounded experience.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 5, 2010

LOVE this school! Great teachers, great principle, great programs. We couldn't be happier.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 19, 2010

Hooray for Leffingwell on recently winning the CA Distinguished Schools Award! It was well deserved! Excellent school with an excellent staff!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 7, 2010

I can not say enough greatness about Leffingwell. From the principal, office staff, nurses and aids and of course the amazing teachers, I am forever thankful to be a two time Leffingwell parent! :)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 20, 2010

An amazing school! From principal, teachers to parent involvement. I am a proud parent of a 4th grader who is doing an amazing job. Lefingwell staff and teachers have been amazing role models to him, and I thank them for that. Thank you to leffingwell elementary for such an amazing job!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 23, 2009

A great place for kids! The staff is awesome and cares about each kid. Thank you Leffingwell for providing our child with a top-notch education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 4, 2009

I am a proud parent of 3 sons who attend Leffingwell. This school is amazing! I feel like my children are given the morals and values of a private school education without paying for it. Leffingwell Staff show that academics are clearly important, while including funfilled activites that enrich a child's education. Go Leopards!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2009

I love Leffingwell! Great principal, teachers, and staff. Go Leopards!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 9, 2009

I have two children at this school a 4th going into 5th grade and a 2nd going into 3rd.This school is great its wonderfull,teachers are great,principal is great.they do some much things for school, after school, theres a rescess dance that i just seen for the first time on friday and is best thing ever.Me and my wife enrolled our two girls from the start of 2nd and 4th grade and wish we were there from the start of kinder,our kids love Leffingwell so glad we made the change.We will also be enrolling my son into preschool here cant wait.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2009

This is an amazing school, I have a child who requires special education (at this moment), and have been able to see his growth here. The teachers and aids are all so very understanding and supportive of the students and their familes. It realy feels like a partnership, thus allowing the students to thrive and make remarkable progress (at least for us). I was a little concerned when I had to send my child there in the begining, but am now sorry that I ever had any types f concerns. I adore the teachers and the aids. Thanks!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2009

Leffingwell is the best place to work. the kids are great, the principal is a super leader, and the staff is both professional and loving. I love Leffingwell!
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted February 15, 2009

My daughter started Leffingwell as a 2nd grader when it opened as both a regular & special needs school. Now my oldest grandaughter is going there. The school is the best !!! My daughter who is now 26 loved it and now so does my grandaughter at 7. I was always amazed at what my daughter was learning (making full size teepees and presidential elections) and its still is amazing that my 2nd grader is doing division and knows more about snails than I could ever imagine !!! I love this school.!!!


Posted February 6, 2009

This school is a rare jewel in the state of California: A mix of academics with fun; a focus on standardized education as well as creating lifelong learners. The teachers are dedicated and the administrators are outstanding. You will not be disappointed to have your child attend this school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2009

I am thrilled that my child is able to attend Leffingwell the staff is wonderful and parent involvement is great very friendly and easy to approach.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 30, 2008

My daughter is now in 3rd grade this is my second child to go through Leffingwell. My oldest attened a different school for K &1st & I could not ask for a better school better staff than we recieved at leffingwell! It is & will always be our 2nd home! Thank you for all the love and support we have recieved.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

893

Change from
2012 to 2013

-9

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

893

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-9

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

111 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
67%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

83 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
82%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
94%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
75%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

74 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students81%
Females84%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability81%
English learner38%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate73%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students82%
Females91%
Males78%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino78%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability83%
English learner54%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)83%
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Females79%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Non-economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students86%
Females84%
Males89%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)96%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate97%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students75%
Females78%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students88%
Females89%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino90%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)87%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Females85%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability85%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate90%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students70%
Females70%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students71%
Females70%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Non-economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 65% 51%
White 30% 27%
Asian 2% 11%
Two or more races 2% 3%
Black 1% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 28%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

10625 South Santa Gertrudes
Whittier, CA 90603
Website: Click here
Phone: (562) 907-6300

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT