Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Aeolian Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2014
- a parent
My dauther and son come here.I love the way my children's teacher care about their students and always trying to help them to become successful in life.

Aeolian Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2012
- a teacher
Teachers and staff at Aeolian care about the students and families of this community. They work endlessly to incorporate new teaching ideas to meet the needs of their diverse student population each year! The PTC is also an effective group that helps to enhance the activities and quality of teaching at our school.


Aeolian Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2012
- a teacher
Aeolian is a school that respects and supports staff, students and community alike. Aeolian is truly a village with a focus on children. With a hard working staff and an involved community, there are no other schools that can compare.

Aeolian Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2012
- a teacher
Aeolian is a great place to be! Everyone is important and plays a role in our success. Teachers care about their students. Parents care about their school. Students take pride in their accomplishments.

Aeolian Elementary School 4

Posted August 18, 2012
- a teacher
Aeolian faculty and administration really understand academic requirements and work together to find challenging and inviting ways to help our students succeed. That's why we've seen tremendous academic growth in recent years. We have great parent involvement. They opened a new library for us last year! Our campus is pleasant, with lots of trees, grass and a student garden.


Aeolian Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
Great school, wonderful staff a place were all children learn.

Aeolian Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a parent
the staff is great! and the school nurse is the greatest caring person . thanks for all her help Theresa (Tita)

Aeolian Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Aeolian Elementary School 4

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Aeolian Elementary School 1

Posted January 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Aeolian Elementary School
11600 Aeolian Street, Whittier, CA  90606
(562) 699-0913
Last modified Aeolian Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Aeolian Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top