Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

David A. Brown Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in Wildomar

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $196,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,100.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

26 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted July 31, 2014

This school is a good school if you are a good kid and get the right teachers if you are failing and disrespectful it's very hard.i was very disrespectful in 6th and did not complete my work and I got put in a program called 7th grade academy,which I thought was gonna be prison,but it was the greatest experience I think I could've gotten.they work at YOUR level based on your work from 6th and you move up.what seventh grade academy is is a program of handpicked kids who show up but are struggling and they help you with everything I saw a lot of improvement in myself I was wanting to show up and do my work and have a better attitude.plus,bullying is really not an option in this program everyone becomes a family and I have friends that I can really count on who don't think I'm stupid because I'm in the same thing they r (kinda like wearing the same uniform as someone and saying their outfit is stupid,it just makes no sense)but overall I give this school 1 and a half thumbs up because I don't really like some of the staff at the school but the ones in 7th grade academy are spectacular!


Posted May 2, 2014

this is a failing school. Has a few "choice" teachers but the majority are horrible. Teachers have no lust for teaching. One teachers recently told my son her class would be better off without him in it and she hates him. Leave messages for principal with no return call. Its just a mess
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2012

The school is wonderful and the teachers are okay,I dislike how they don't have drama or choir.They use to have a small drama class,I was in that class,then the teacher stopped and did a writing class.they need to have more performing arts. They do have a band but this school needs a chior. Overall I love this school,I really love how asb makes fun activites for students,I'm going to my 3rd year at this school.


Posted February 27, 2012

My daughter is in the gate program here and has a team of teachers, last name Riley, they are super great and actually make learning as fun as possible. Whoever wrote, "don't send your kids to ANY Lake Elsinore schools" obviously has no idea what they are talking about. My children have gone to school here since kindergarten and both have had really good experiences. This school is wonderful and i think that a big part of that is due to the awesome principal, Mrs. Gaither and the dedicated guidance team, especially Mr. Brookshire. Most middle schools are really inadequate, however, this is not one of them. And, I agree, they make lunchtime fun, they celebrate holidays and let the KIDS have fun. There is an exception here, the P.E. teachers are terrible. They truly do not like children and treat them like 2nd class citizens. I would love for them to have to be downtrodden the way they make the students feel.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 21, 2011

don't send your kids to lake elsinore school district schools. send them to the academys. lake elsinore board, administrators and teachers are collecting paychecks...only. they really don't try to make a difference. don't move here, homeschool your kids or move to another district. it really is that bad!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 29, 2010

As a parent, I have been very encouraged to hear my student's appreciation and enthusiasm about this school. He enjoys the activities and is being challenged in creative and academic thinking. I went to a dance when my child was first starting here and felt it was a safe and fun event.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 26, 2010

Leadership Issues plagued this campus this past school year. There are a lot of rules and regulations but no one is making sure they are being followed. My experience as a parent started off negative at the beginning of the year. I attended a school dance to chaparone and was shocked and disguised with what was allowed to go on at that event. There was a lot of inappropriate behavior between the students and the male adults who were administrators and counselors stood there and watched the kids and did nothing to stop it. It was disturbing to me. The hallways are unsafe and mostly unsupervised during passing time. Parent pick up was a disaster and there was no supervision, except at the very beginning of the year. My son really liked a couple of his teachers but chaos in the classrooms was an issue in most of his classes.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 13, 2010

this school is awesome, they make lunch better than it already is : lunch time activities are the best. The food is great.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 10, 2010

this school is awesome! we have the nicest teachers ever and their extremely helpful.
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 20, 2009

hey im a 6th grader at this skol and i love it...the teachers r alot of help caring and helpful.....this skol is a old skol which makes it more fun the campus is so huge the panther path is awesome if u send ur kid to this skol they will love it =)
—Submitted by a student


Posted December 4, 2009

I love this school. The students are the best and the people I work with are superior. We have made incredible improvements in our academics. Thanks to all the students,administration and teachers for being so wonderful and cooperative.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted November 18, 2009

Mrs. Walker is the best!! She and Bejarano/Tooley got our boys off to a great start in sixth grade. We have not been as thrilled with seventh, especially since they are using the exact same textbook for pre-algebra couse II, rather than promoting them to algebra, but that might be a district decision. Bullying was a problem, but was dealt with quickly by Mr. Dent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 4, 2009

This is the best school ever! Ive been going for 2 years. during summer I want to go back to school its that amazing! Ive learned so much while attending david a. brown middle school. all the rumors about this school are not true so parents dont be afraid to send you child here.
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 20, 2009

i love this school. mrs.kovalchik is the best and should keep on teaching . this is an awesome school!!!
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 28, 2009

I was skeptical at first to send my children to this school. But I think the teachers are doing an excellent job, and the school has been expanding their programs offered. The Rileys are a great team, and in general I am pleased with the administration and communication at the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2008

I love this school! Mr. and Mrs. Riley Rock! All the teachers and staff are so nice caring. I went there for all three years and had the best time! Therea ao much to do and learn. There are always activies and fun dances. The new principles of 2008-09 was my vice principle of 06-07 she is very nice and is going to do a great job! Go Panthers!!!


Posted August 17, 2008

I was very nervous about sending my son to this school as we heard many things about safety issues. He has attended since 2006 and we were pleasantly surprised. Steve Behar did a great job. Some of the great teachers include Mr and Mrs Riley and Mr Brown. There is a new principal for 2008-09, so we are crossing our fingers and hoping that she is able to continue Mr Behar's success. In general, we have been very pleased with DABMS.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 14, 2008

This is a great school.It might not look like much,but this school is wonderful.I went there for two years and my fave teachers were Mr. and Mrs. Riley,Mrs. Evans,Mrs. Frazier,and Mrs. Kovalchick.Keep goin'
—Submitted by a student


Posted August 14, 2006

Though Mr. Cleave and Ms. Tarranella were excellent teachers this school is in a state of emergency. There is no discipline for serious offenders and the kids and not protected or helped in a bullying situation. It is over crowded, underfunded, the counselor is scarce at best, and it is a complete mess.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 21, 2006

David A. Brown is a great school that provides saftey, fun, and protection.
—Submitted by a former student


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

821

Change from
2012 to 2013

+17

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

821

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+17

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

259 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

260 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

270 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
63%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

270 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
51%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

74 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
55%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

296 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
55%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

249 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
44%

2011

 
 
48%

2010

 
 
36%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
61%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

325 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
32%

2011

 
 
41%

2010

 
 
36%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

296 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
61%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students62%
Females63%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino56%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)68%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability62%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate48%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students56%
Females56%
Males55%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Non-economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability56%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only57%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate39%
Parent education - high school graduate46%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate63%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate73%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students60%
Females57%
Males62%
African American68%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino51%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability60%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented96%
Parent education - not a high school graduate25%
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate65%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students51%
Females45%
Males57%
African American58%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)60%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability51%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate28%
Parent education - high school graduate48%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate62%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate48%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students83%
Females91%
Males74%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate93%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females64%
Males57%
African American68%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)68%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Non-economically disadvantaged66%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students46%
Females45%
Males45%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)44%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged49%
Students with disability3%
Students with no reported disability51%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only47%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduate34%
Parent education - high school graduate47%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate40%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate67%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students39%
Females37%
Males42%
African American43%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino33%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)43%
Economically disadvantaged34%
Non-economically disadvantaged47%
Students with disability3%
Students with no reported disability43%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only41%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented77%
Parent education - not a high school graduate23%
Parent education - high school graduate32%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)40%
Parent education - college graduate47%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate64%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students64%
Females60%
Males69%
African American68%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino59%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability64%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented97%
Parent education - not a high school graduate47%
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate74%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 51%
White 36%
Black 5%
Two or more races 3%
Asian 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 61%N/AN/A
English language learners 5%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

21861 Grand Avenue
Wildomar, CA 92595
Phone: (951) 253-7430

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT