Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Wildomar, CA
Students enrolled: 587
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2014
- a parent
Great teachers and principal! My child is an over acheiver and his needs are greatly met. At first we thought that maybe the school and teachers would not be able to challenge him enough, but they do year in and year out!

William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
William Collier is our school of choice. My daughter went there on a pass in second grade and it was the best experience for her and us. The teachers are great. They keep you informed on everything that's going on with the students and activities. We wouldn't change schools when we had the choice to. William Collier feels like a private school. We love it.


William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2013
- a parent
My granddaughter transferred to this school 2 years ago and it was the best thing that could have happened to her. The teachers that we have dealt with could not be more dedicated to their profession if they tried. They truly care about the education and training of each and every child that attend William Collier and go above and beyond the normal day to day teaching requirements. A high five to all teachers and staff at William Collier.

William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2010
- a parent
This school holds a special place in my heart. I had 4 kids go through there, 2 have graduated high school. The other 2 are in high school and middle school now. Our years at Collier were the best years. The Staff and parents had more involvement than I had ever seen. I love the way the whole school starts their day outside together in kind of a family way. I loved helping and interacting with this school. My kids are better for it for sure. I recently found out that even the custodian goes to the middle school every year and has lunch with the Collier alumni on occasion just to check on them. That is dedication. It was a sad day for sure when we said goodbye as my youngest moved on. I miss Collier.

William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2010
- a parent
We've recently moved from Anaheim and I could not be happier with this school and it''s awesome dedicated staff members..


William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

William Collier Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
The principal is awesome! So much parent involvement. This school is outstanding and is rated incorrectly on this site. Look on other sites and its an 9. My daughter has received so much recognition at this school. She came from a private school to here. We are just so proud of the achievements this school has received. The principal when meeting you always remembers their names. He has great a future ahead. The teachers are always putting extra time to make sure the kids are prepared for the next day. So proud of William Collier

William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
My son is finishing first grade and I am very pleased with his progress. All the staff are GREAT, the school is organized and encourages students to strive for excellence! Even with the budget cuts for California schools there is still a high moral and dedication to the kids.


William Collier Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2007
- a student
your the best school ever. All the teachers are so nice , even the people in the office are nice. Who ever you have at that school i mean the kids are always caring for each others

William Collier Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 06, 2007
- a parent
I love this school! The teachers and Principal are very involved in the school activities which there are plenty of. There also seems to be a fair amount of parental involvement and the PTA is awesome. They have the GATE program as well as remedial tutoring. But also pay attention to the kids in between. There is a good feeling when you walk through the gates of that school.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

William Collier Elementary School
20150 Mayhall Drive, Wildomar, CA  92595
(951) 678-8488
Last modified William Collier Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
William Collier Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top