Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Wilton, CA
Students enrolled: 411

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2013
- a parent
Dillard Elementary is a great school. The teacher/parent relations are very close in/out of class. My daughter has excelled in all areas due to the dedication of the teacher and their passion for teaching. We are proud to say that we have had 3 generations attend this great school.

C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2012
- a parent
Staff is fantastic with very involved parents. I raised both my children here and am very pleased. Could not be better!


C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
Ecellent. The staff is always helpful and available, the PTA is very active and my kids love going to school.

C. W. Dillard Elementary School 4

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

C. W. Dillard Elementary School 1

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


C. W. Dillard Elementary School 2

Posted May 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2005
- a parent
Excellent safe school! Standards are very high. Arts program is the best in the area. Dillard offers Oral Language, drama, choir, and band. Parents are very involved in the school. This school has done a wonderful job with both our children (son and daughter).

C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


C. W. Dillard Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2004
- a parent
It's a great interactive small community school dedicated to the kids.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

C. W. Dillard Elementary School
9721 Dillard Road, Wilton, CA  95693
(916) 687-6121
Last modified C. W. Dillard Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
C. W. Dillard Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top