Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


California Preschool 5

Posted January 03, 2013
- a parent
My son has been attending California Preschool since he was two and he is almost four now. I researched multiple preschools in the area and this one was by far the cleanest, biggest, affordable and friendliest one. He loves going to school everyday and has made many friends. The staff is all amazing and they really get to know each child. They put out a monthly calendar with all the different activities that month for the kids and they include bounce houses, petting zoo, pony rides, magicians and much more. I will be sad when he has to leave and attend Kindergarten. The good thing is that in just a few months my daughter will be old enough to attend, so we will be enjoying the school for a few more years. Definitely check it out and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

California Preschool 5

Posted August 23, 2012
- a parent
Ca.preschool has been the best experience for our daughter. The school and teachers have a warm and welcoming heart. Our daughter who is going into the second grade still goes to Ca.preshool in the summers. She loves being there and tell us these are her real friends. I have never felt more at ease leaving her there. They are wonderful . Joe & Donna Feldman


California Preschool 5

Posted June 23, 2010
- a parent
My child's been going here for a month now. He's really comfortable with his teacher, she's the one he goes to when he gets there in the mornings. She's so good with him. All the teachers seem to be very nice to the children and they are good with watching them as they play, so that no one gets hurt. I really like how they go above and beyond in order to make the children comfortable.

California Preschool 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
California preschool is a WONDERFUL school. My children love it there, and actually ask to go on their days off. I have tried different schools, and wasn't very happen with the staff and constant turnover. California Preschool has the best staff, and the director is a wonderful woman who is always involved in everything. You couldn't find a better school!

California Preschool 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


California Preschool 5

Posted April 15, 2008
- a parent
California pre-school takes a strong interest in each and every student. They work so hard and work with both patience and care to insure each student learns at their own pace with their own style.

California Preschool 4

Posted October 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

California Preschool 5

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

California Preschool
19901 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Yorba Linda, CA  92886
(714) 970-2311
Last modified California Preschool is a Private school that serves grade K
California Preschool Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top