Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Yuba City, CA
Students enrolled: 746
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincrest Elementary School 4

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
My boys have all gone to Lincrest. The teachers are very structured and organized. They genuinely care about the students.

Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted June 20, 2011
- a parent
Mrs. Hall is an excellent teacher who goes above and beyond the call of teaching. She is dedicated and ensures that all her students succeed. The line of communication is always open! Great job Mrs. Hall and Lincrest!


Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted May 19, 2010
- a parent
this school is the best for your kids have a great day alexis with joy

Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2010
- a parent
Lincrest Elementary School recently received the 2009-10 Title I Academic Achievement Award. This is no small victory. Only 243 of California's 10,000 schools made the cut. Congratulations to Principal Liz Miller and the Lincrest teachers for setting high standards, and a job well-done to the students for meeting those goals.

Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
I have two kids that attend the school and they love it. The teachers are great and so are the staff.


Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This school has been wonderful, my son has learned so much so quickly. The teachers are very wonderful and invested in teaching their students!!

Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
Both my children have an interdistrict transfer to this school...my son went from 1-5th grade...I wish they went to 8th !

Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a parent
My children have attend Lincrest since Kindergarten and they love it .The teachers are great. Mrs.Harris and Mrs.Todd(1st grade) Mr.Perkins(3rd grade) Mrs.Cordono (4thgrade) I would recommend these teachers to anyone they have always gone above and beyond to help my children with anything they may be struggling with. kudos to all of you for enriching our children's lives. thank you


Lincrest Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
My kids have attended Lincrest since they were both in Kinder and I have nothing but good things about this school....the teacher's are awesome and they really teach the kids!

Lincrest Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 18, 2008
- a parent
Lincrest is an outstanding school...talented teachers + excellent principle and staff + active parents = Outstanding learning enviornment for our children. Check out the GATE and enrichment classes!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincrest Elementary School
1400 Phillips Road, Yuba City, CA  95991
(530) 741-5260
Last modified Lincrest Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincrest Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top