Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cedar Wood Christian Academy 5

Posted November 27, 2011
- a community member
I am a graduate of this school that is filled with teachers that have a passion for excellence. I have been challenged to find teachers in other schools that would dedicate the heart as much to a student, which involves sweat and tears, as much as Cedarwood has they have established my mind and I accredit my will today and also my success to the foundation the was poured thick for me at Cedarwood Christian Academy.

Cedar Wood Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school for anyone who wants his/her child to grow in the Lord and be used by Him. The teachers are awesome and the school is home away from home. My sons attend here and we have been a part of the school family for ten years. I would recommend this school to any parent that wants a balance for their children spiritually, academically, physically, and socially.


Cedar Wood Christian Academy 2

Posted July 24, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Wood Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2008
- a student
I love CedarWood, it is the best school ever. There discipline and worship is great to. I hope the Lord continues to lift the hearts of the teachers and the students

Cedar Wood Christian Academy 5

Posted April 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Wood Christian Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a student
This school is incredible. Between worship every morning to strong academics, this is a great school. This is a safe and accepting school. Every student is encouraged in physical activity and their musical abilities. There is a P. E. class twice a week in elementary and everyday for grades 7-12. Orchestra is twice a week and everyone is in the school choir. This is an all around great school. The discipline here is wonderful, there is order and issues are dealt with quickly and justly. I love it here at CedarWood

Cedar Wood Christian Academy 5

Posted September 25, 2007
- a student
Praise the Lord for this great school. You can feel the power of Jesus everywhere.

Cedar Wood Christian Academy 4

Posted February 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Wood Christian Academy
Po Box 111389, Aurora, CO  80042
(303) 361-6456
Last modified Cedar Wood Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Cedar Wood Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.