Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted August 02, 2011
- a parent
My children have been a part of this Great School for 10 Years. My wife and I feel it's the Best thing we could have done for their Spiritual Character as well as their Educational experience..My daughter was very well prepared for College.

Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
This school expresses kindness to any person of any background, race, or lifestyle. Thank you BAA!

Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted July 27, 2008
- a parent
Awesome school! Caring teachers, excellent academics, very good music program.


Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2007
- a student
I like this school because it's a Christian School envirment and all of the teachers are nice

Brighton Adventist Academy 0
no rating

Posted July 27, 2005
- a parent
Friendly service. Unsure yet of academic programs.

Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted February 17, 2005
- a parent
BAA has an excellent music program. Grades K-4 participate in choir (many students also take private piano or other instrument lessons), 5th graders are required to participate in a beginning band, and grades 6-10 can participate in the Academy Band or the Select Choir. I'm also very happy with the low student-teacher ratio. In addition to the main classroom teacher, additional helpers come in to give one-on-one tutoring. I also like the standards that the students are expected to uphold. I don't have to worry that my son will come home with bad language, having been in fights, or feeling threatened with violence. It is a safe place and I can feel confident every day that the teachers provide an atmosphere that I approve of.


Brighton Adventist Academy 5

Posted June 04, 2004
- a parent
I love this school. It rocks! I would definently send all 6 of my kids here next year. The teachers are wonderful, the atmosphere friendly, and the kids are great. I give this educational facility an A+

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brighton Adventist Academy
820 S 5th Ave, Brighton, CO  80601
(303) 659-1223
Last modified Brighton Adventist Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-10
Brighton Adventist Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top