Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Colorado Springs, CO
Students enrolled: 584

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sproul Junior High School 5

Posted August 15, 2014
- a parent
Love the secretaries, teachers and coaches. My son has excelled at this school because of the staff is amazing.

Sproul Junior High School 1

Posted January 24, 2011
- a parent
I personally think its to strict, and think focus needs to be more worked on towards bully kids. Things aren't followed through from my experience, and frustrated with issues delt with. Im looking forward tomove away from the general area. The district has been nothing but a problem since I've moved here over 5 years ago. Hope to see things work out for the better.


Sproul Junior High School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sproul Junior High School 5

Posted March 25, 2009
- a student
Sproul is the best school i have ever been to. The teachers have awesome personalities and i love the elective choices thereare at sproul.

Sproul Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2008
- a student
Sproul is the best school anyone can go to!!!im going there 2008/8th grade.everything about this school gets an A+.


Sproul Junior High School 4

Posted January 10, 2007
- a student
This school is strict and fun at the same time I love this school but when you don't get your work done there might be some problems but over all it is a very nice school

Sproul Junior High School 4

Posted September 26, 2006
- a student
Sproul is the best school i've ever been to!! 2006/7, 7th grade. And tha teahchers r nicest teachers i ever had & the classes r kool too.

Sproul Junior High School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Sproul Junior High School 5

Posted October 27, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sproul Junior High School
235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO  80911
(719) 391-3215
Last modified Sproul Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sproul Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top