Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Colorado Springs, CO
Students enrolled: 622

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Watson Junior High School 3

Posted July 08, 2013
- a community member
It's a good school that does it's very best to meet the needs of its students with GREAT teachers that love their students. A bit of a problem with bullying though. -Student

Watson Junior High School 5

Posted November 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Watson Junior High School 4

Posted September 24, 2008
- a student
Its not the best, but it has a great athletic team & wonderful teachers who work one on one with us students

Watson Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2008
- a student
Im a watson student and i love it here, because they put fun into our learning!

Watson Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
I love the school spirit, staff, and the learning atmosphere! Its an amazing school. My son has had an awesome Jr. High experience.


Watson Junior High School 5

Posted September 24, 2007
- a former student
Amazing. Great and dedicated teachers and staff.

Watson Junior High School 4

Posted July 28, 2005
- a student
Watson is a great school. I go there and am very happy with it. The teachers teach very well, and teach the curriculum that we should be learning. They also have great extra-curricular activities. Everyone has great school spirit so it's just an all around great school.

Watson Junior High School 1

Posted April 11, 2005
- a parent
My child went to Watson and she suffered numerous discriminations from her teachers and fellow students. She is behind all the kids at her current charter school. Never let your child attend this hellish school.


Watson Junior High School 2

Posted March 27, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Watson Junior High School 4

Posted July 16, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Watson Junior High School
136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO  80911
(719) 391-3255
Last modified Watson Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Watson Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top