Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

The Classical Academy Charter

Charter | K-6

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 3 ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

57 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 27, 2010

This is our first year at TCA and we couldn't be more pleased. Our daughter is in K, we are amazed by what she is has learned in just the first semester. TCA believes in partnering with parents, and we love that the school further instills the core values/core curriculum that we teach at home! We are pleased with the structure, the phonics program, and the math skills our child is demonstrating. The teachers are dedicated, kind, and loving towards students. Our daughter is excited to do her homework and complains on the days when she doesn't have any! Even the school's report card is in a class by itself. TCA is C.S.'s Shining Star... and we look forward to the day when all our kids will be attending here!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

Great school. The pricipal is amazing. Awesome teachers. We are blessed to be at this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 15, 2009

I have two children now attending TCA and we love it. My oldest child was reading at a 5th grade level by the end of 1st grade! Yes, it may be considered a more conservative school, but we like that about TCA. And believe me, the kids all have very unique, individual personalities! They are not all sitting in one position or one direction as stated in one review! They are great kids who have learned when to act silly and when not to. Isn't this what they'll need to know in the 'real world' one day? I have been amazed at the things my children learn--in reading, writing, math, geography, art, music, Spanish, and more!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2009

I have two children attending TCA and a third one to start this year. TCA has a lot going for it and the staff has each child's best interest at heart. This school is very academic so I wouldn't recommend it to a student who is challenged academically. We are a Christian family and when we have had trouble, the parents have always been open to dialogue, even if we can't patch everything up. If we were not a Christian family, I'm not sure I'd feel comfortable sending my kids there. I think a non Christian might feel a bit left out since there tends to be much talk among the students of where they attend church, forming bible study groups, etc. Parent participation is expected, that is part of what makes TCA the great school it is. TCA is the best thing going for our family currently.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 15, 2009

My child does attened TCA. I am also a chrisitan, but do not want my child only excepting of one type of person ( people) in the world. Kids will have to face the real world sooner or later, I do not want my child to be unexcepting of others. A true christian does not judge! If you are different or have different values from your peers at TCA then you will be critizied for it. Staff and Administration needs alot of work. We will be moving on next year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 14, 2009

If you want to ensure that your child obtains fundamental skills to succeed, you will want to be on the waiting list and enroll him/her in the TCA. Comparing my two children from different school systems, I find that my youngest, who attends TCA, definitely has better skills to advance. Commenting on a previous message: I am for a Christian-based environment, where teachers, parents, and students are always reminded of Christian values!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2008

TCA is an exceptional school in that it allows parents numerous opportunities to be involved in their childrens' education. Like any school, there are internal problems, but the benefits far outweigh the negatives. The students are generally very respectful and as far as making the school better, the families need to get involved and make their voices heard. Character and morality is modelled and kindness is a character trait that is easily observed in students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 31, 2008

As 'conservative Christian' but not wealthy parents, we are rather confused with some of the comments made. We actually find the school has changed over the time we have been here, and not for the better. It was a wonderful school, but aside from the dress code, it has now become more like a regular public school with all the normal problems which we didn't have before. We are looking at other options of which there are not many, because quite frankly the 'vision' and the actuality are no longer the same. The school has gotten too big, and the leaders aren't able to handle the goals that were set out many years ago. We are so very disappointed with the middle and high school in particular.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2008

Wonderful staged education based on learning the building blocks (times tables), grammar, GEOGRAPHY, history. Huge difference in math skills compared to my son's time at Prairie Hills. Only problem is that children come from all over town and its hard to meet and bond with neighborhood children. But since Da Vinci Academy is our home school, its not worth switching. Also, find some of the comments ridiculous about sitting at attention and only playing in one direction. Occasionally, a fun teacher organizes a game of kickball but even TAG is allowed. Not a highly conservative, rich, Christian parent either.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2008

I'm a former TCA parent. My 2 oldest children were in the elementary program for 3 years. They received an excellent education while there. From what I could see, TCA tries to provide an excellent academic education within the state's required framework, while still balancing family needs, which is of highest priority. Some of the posts complain about how it's run, who runs it, and the general mindset/paradigm of the people there... my response to those of you who are complaining is quit complaining and promptly remove your children. This is a charter school with a very definite vision which generally requires like-minded parents and staff to maintain that vision. If you don't fit in or like it, depart to a more 'liberal' public school of choice and be thankful you have that choice. Or start your own charter with your own vision!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 12, 2008

Please consider this before sending your child to TCA. This school is only for those students that are able to conform and have no personality of their own. If you do not donate, you will feel repercussions. If you are not active in your church or not Christian, your children will be teased and bullied by 'Christian' students. If your child is handicapped or impaired this is not the school for them. Minority? Forget it! One minority student was bullied so badly she is now homeschooled. The drug problem in the high school is ignored. Although they will tell you differently, there is no one to hold TCA accountable for their actions. The Board and their President are all about the bottom line.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 29, 2008

The elementary school use to be the best of the best. I am quite displeased with the administration at the North school, especially the principal and the president of the school. The north elementary principal there does not push for good behavior from the students and tries to ignore bad behavior rather than deal with it. She does not support high-quality teachers or parents of good-behavior students. The north elem principal and the president do not hold themselves accountable for the many problems that the school is encountering. They would rather ignore the problems than try to deal with them and they are now growing in great number.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 7, 2008

The curriculum is outstanding and the teachers are dedicated. The emphasis on integrity and character has made a very positive impact on my kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 2, 2008

School is very good for elementary, but don't expect miracles in middle or high school. From our experience, recommend transferring after elementary from an academic standpoint. As far as all the discussion about ethics and morals, kids are no better here; in some ways worse, because they hide a lot of more things from their parents or teachers/administration. Also, the colleges kids are attending are not impressive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 2, 2008

I just wish I could leave this school. My paretns think it's the best, but if they only knew what really went on here. THe kids don't have the best character like the school says. I've tried telling them, but they don't listen and think it's so great. They treat us like babies here. The classes my friends take at other high schools are way harder than what I have, and there are a lot more to choose from. I barely have to study here, that's the good part for me I guess - more free time to play on the computer.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 2, 2008

TCA comes a long side of parents to teach children morals and values while instilling in them the best education they can give. According to test scores, this school has some of the highest scores in the state of Colorado. To me that speaks volumes. I want my daughter to be academically challenged, but also have reinforecment of what we teach at home. Respect, Modesty,Perserverence, family priorites are a must in my home. Here TCA lends support to the things that matter most to my family as a whole. Probably one of the best things I appreciate about TCA is the fact that they limit the amount of homework given to students. They do this because they are trying to balance school and family life.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 27, 2007

I placed my child on the wait list for three years due to the reputation that I had heard TCA had however I regret ever placing my child in this school. They place small children at the position of attention while seated in class, allow the children to play in only one direction on the playground, test 1st graders to be fast but not accurate in their work and when not fast enough they fail them, and when finally faced with serious environmental issues, failed to respond and take responsibility for their actions. My child was removed from this school immediately.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 17, 2007

This is my 2nd year teaching at TCA and I absolutely love the faculty, parents, and students. I constantly recieve encouragement and support from the people at TCA.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted December 15, 2007

We have been with TCA for 6 years. We have been very pleased. My son attended a D-20 school for kindergarten and was an average reader, with in his first 4 months at TCA for 1st grade he was reading at a 3 grade level. When you write down the pro's and con's. You will find that the pro's outway the con's. Every school has issues. I have a middle school child. When I hear about what is going on in the back of school buses and the PDA that is allowed in the schools, I am thankful for our high standards. There was an issue of bullying and when the principal was told about it, it was nipped in th bud that day. We are proud to be a TCA family.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 15, 2007

My daughter started at TCA in 2nd grade and she has loved every single year. I originally transferred her there for a smaller classroom size and have found that the benefits have been much greater than expected. She is now in Jr High and our Principal Sojourner is phenomenol. My daughter is becoming an amazing and wellrounded young lady and I feel that TCA has been my partner in her character devlopment as well as academic achievements.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
92%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
89%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2013.

239 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

255 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
94%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 68% in 2013.

255 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
84%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

255 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

265 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
87%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 70% in 2013.

265 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
91%
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2013.

265 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
67%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 57% in 2013.

265 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
76%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 62% in 2013.

241 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
85%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2013.

241 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
97%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 58% in 2013.

241 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
79%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students93%
Female90%
Male96%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Free lunch eligible89%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch94%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities95%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant93%

Reading

All Students90%
Female91%
Male89%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Free lunch eligible89%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities92%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant90%

Writing

All Students72%
Female73%
Male70%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic74%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)72%
Free lunch eligible67%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch72%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English71%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant72%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students89%
Female88%
Male89%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic95%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch89%
Students with disabilities (IEP)29%
Students without disabilities93%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant89%

Reading

All Students86%
Female87%
Male85%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic91%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch85%
Students with disabilities (IEP)24%
Students without disabilities90%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English86%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant86%

Writing

All Students70%
Female73%
Male67%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic86%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch71%
Students with disabilities (IEP)12%
Students without disabilities74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English71%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant70%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students89%
Female89%
Male89%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic92%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch89%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities90%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant89%

Reading

All Students88%
Female92%
Male84%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic96%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch89%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities91%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant88%

Science

All Students66%
Female66%
Male66%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic73%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch67%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities68%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English66%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant66%

Writing

All Students75%
Female85%
Male66%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch75%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities78%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English74%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant75%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students86%
Female89%
Male84%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch87%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities89%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant86%

Reading

All Students93%
Female94%
Male92%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch94%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities95%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English93%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant93%

Writing

All Students81%
Female87%
Male74%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch82%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities84%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English81%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Above average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

23%
of schools in the state are Below average
52%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Colorado. Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Average

Reading growth at this school

Average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

2 This rating is based on 2011-12 and 2012-13 Median Growth Percentiles in Math, English Language Arts, and Writing from the state of Colorado.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 82% 56%
Hispanic 9% 32%
Two or more races 4% 3%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 3% 3%
Black 2% 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 5%N/A41%
Male 50%N/A51%
Female 50%N/A49%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

975 Stout Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Website: Click here
Phone: (719) 484-0081

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

The Da Vinci Academy School
Colorado Springs, CO


Discovery Canyon Campus School
Colorado Springs, CO



Mountain View Elementary School
Colorado Springs, CO




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT