Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 5

Posted March 30, 2011
- a community member
IT is the best Catholic Grade School I have visited, hope my grandchildren enroll soon.

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 2

Posted March 01, 2011
- a parent
After my wife and I enrolled our oldest daughter in this school we were very excited. I love the church and the community and I am sure the Grade school is fine; unfortunately I had to ask my wife to remove her from the PK/K environment she was subjected to. The educational progress that my wife and I had worked so hard to prep my daughter for school simply regressed and was undone. Her attitude became poor, unruly, and she became very bored. To top it off she was not even learning any prayers, at a Catholic School, I found this unacceptable. I would say that the PK/K program is more like a daycare than an educational experience and would not recommend this school for children under 5.


St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 5

Posted January 28, 2011
- a parent
It's by far the best choice I made. I never grew up going to Catholic schools, but my husband did. I'm really glad we made the choice to send our children to the school. The teachers and the faculty are awesome. It's a home away from home for us.

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
St. Catherine's is a wonderful school with amazing teachers and children! My child has been attending the school for 8 yrs now and will graduate next year. My only hope is that I will see my childs children walk these same halls in years to come!! Go Wildcats;)

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2009
- a parent
St. Catherine's is a fantastic school! It has very loving community and a stellar academic program that makes this a wonderful school. Our school has a lot to offer, from sports to speech team there is something for each child. I attended St. Catherine's and I am proud to send my kids here!


St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 5

Posted April 26, 2009
- a parent
St. Catherine is a great school. The preschool program is outstanding. The teachers are genuine and caring. The school has exceeded our expectations.

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 5

Posted April 16, 2009
- a parent
The community is so friendly. All of the teachers are competent and caring. Class sizes are small. I can't imagine being happier at a school than we are at St. Catherine's.

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
Truly a fantastic learning environment. The school has high academic standards and consistently performs above it's peers in all categories. This is enhanced by a caring and nurturing learning environment provided by the staff and strongly supported by the parents.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School
4200 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO  80211
(303) 477-8035
Last modified St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Catherine Of Siena Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top