Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-12
Public
Denver, CO
Students enrolled: 886
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted April 24, 2012
- a community member
All of the care and love that my teachers have for me and my classmates make me want to do better in school since they put so much effort in my education. With a little more work, there is no doubt Bruce can become one of the best schools in the Denver region! I love Bruce and feel so lucky to be a student here at Bruce Randolph.

Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted May 20, 2011
- a teacher
The fantastic teachers, staff and leadership is working so hard for the students at Bruce. We have huge growth numbers and will continue to work hard for our students! They are awesome! I've worked at several other schools, and Bruce by far is the most responsive to student needs.


Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted April 18, 2011
- a parent
As a parent I am interested in your school for my child to grade 10

Bruce Randolph School 0
no rating

Posted November 30, 2009
- a student
bruce randolph is a great school and has a great educative inviornment!!

Bruce Randolph School 1

Posted July 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted June 01, 2009
- a student
it is an excellent school and gets students involed in their learning and gets high schoolers involved with college and their future

Bruce Randolph School 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a student
I thnk this school is the best of the best!

Bruce Randolph School 1

Posted June 28, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted March 12, 2008
- a parent
Lot's of great and positive changes happening at Bruce Randolph, I'm glad i gave this school a chance. The staff makes you feel like part of a family

Bruce Randolph School 5

Posted September 12, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bruce Randolph School
3955 Steele St, Denver, CO  80205
(720) 424-1080
Last modified Bruce Randolph School is a Public school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bruce Randolph School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top