Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Denver, CO
Students enrolled: 433

3 stars
Based on 3 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Noel Middle School 4

Posted December 03, 2009
- a teacher
As a teacher at Rachel B. Noel I feel that the staff cares for all the children and we all work very hard to meet the children where they are and bring them up. We've had challenges but we're facing those challenges and doing what needs to be done for the students to be successful. We've got an excellent parent leadership team that has taken off this year, our AVID program is growing and spreading school-wide, we have a Gifted and Talented program that picked up this year and our athletic department rocks. So far this year our flag football team won and our volleyball team made it to the playoffs.

Noel Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 30, 2009
- a teacher
I work at this school because I love it! I drive a distance to come here when i could easily work in another district, but the students and my relationships with them keep me here. We work hard at this school to meet the needs of our students, both academically and emotionally. There are amazing things happening at our school!


Noel Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 20, 2009
- a community member
Now that they have a new Principal at the helm, the school has taken a dramatic change for the better. Definately a school to check out if you want your kid to go to a traditional middle school

Noel Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Our school is wonderful because of both the amazing staff and students. Working as One Noel, we are working together to be the best through hard-work and dedication by all that are involved in our amazing school.

Noel Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We are One Noel and we are aiming for Proficiency for ALL!


Noel Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 10, 2009
- a parent
Unsafe, unfriendly, poor academics, make for a horrible school

Noel Middle School 2

Posted July 27, 2007
- a parent
my son only went for two months to this school and my overall experience was very unsatisfactory. This school needs major help

Noel Middle School 2

Posted April 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Noel Middle School
5290 Kittridge St, Denver, CO  80239
(720) 424-0800
Last modified Noel Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Noel Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top