Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Teller Elementary School

Public | PK-5 | 461 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 4 ratings
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

36 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted May 24, 2014

My 3 children attend(ed) this school. We have nothing but positive things to say. The three of them have different learning styles. Each of their needs have been met. Love all of the staff and teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2014

Teller Elementary is a wonderful community based school that provides a good education and a diverse student body. Our music department led by Jennifer Bartos is amazing and I love that my children go to a school where the arts are appreciated and celebrated. Ms. Down's, the principal, attends all PTA meetings and makes herself available for parents as well. Anytime there has been a situation at Teller, Ms. Down's has made every effort to be involved and rectify the situation. There has been teacher turnover in recent years, but in my opinion, that has been necessary to create a stronger teacher community and keep Teller moving forward. My son has since graduated from Teller and was fully prepared for the rigorous academics of his chartered middle school. I am confident that my two children who still attend Teller will be amply prepared as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2014

Teller has had a lot of struggles in the past years but has a devoted and committed community of teachers, parents, and students that keep striving to make the school better and better. It is evident with rising test scores, enrollment and parent satisfaction.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2014

I have been a Teller parent for quite sometime now so I have seen the shift with the newest principal... Before she was head of the school it was like a family home community. The kids were happy, bullying was at it's lowest and my students were excelling in their studies! My oldest even shifted into GT during her 4th grade year! Ever since her take over - there has been MULTIPLE dangerous bullying situations...one that I didn't even know about until the kid in my kids class was kicked out of the school and I had come to find out that she was keeping quiet (my student) about the situation because she was always ignored and told to deal with it because in sixth grade there would be worse. Either get involved at this school and try to change it or DON'T attend Teller unless you want your child to be yelled at, ignored, bullied and given an education that's only been going down for two years and that's state results and self opinion so you decide.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 4, 2013

Teller is a decent school that has been working to improve test scores and modernize itself. There has recently been a lot of teacher turn-over which appears to be positive but since it seems the majority of the teachers are new this year, stability has yet to be proven. The principal seems more interested in backing district decisions then parent partnership/communication and could use additional "people skills".
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 13, 2013

Teller Elementary is a wonderful community school. I choose the word community over neighborhood because we do have families that choice in. That combined with the neighborhood families creates a wonderful environment for my children. We are in our 4th year at Teller, which began with the ECE program, and the experience gets better and better. In addition to the great leadership of Principal Downs, Teller is blessed with amazing teachers, including full time art, drama/music and PE teachers. As well as strong after school programs. If you are interested in Teller, I encourage you to take a tour to see the school and met the teachers/staff, come to a PTA meeting to chat with parents, and attend one of our events. You will not be disappointed..
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 12, 2013

Overall Teller is a good school, although it would be nice if they replaced the secretary (Dee Faust)with someone who has better communication skills.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2013

There are teachers at this school, who don't know how to teach a child with disabilities. I walked into his special ed class, Everyone was writing sentences but my child. My child was drawing pics. The teacher was at her desk. Our child should be working in 6th grade, not kindergarten again. I may have to pull our child out of Teller, who has teachers who don't know how to teach our child. Since I can't give a zero they will only get 1star.Teachersneed to go back to school and learn how to teach special ed,and the regular ed teachers also.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 30, 2013

My child learned more as a 4 year old in an out of state school than she learned in both 1st and 2nd grade at this school. The sad part is that the rest of the DPS school system is just as sad and trying to choice her in at a better school is near impossible. I spend my time off trying to make up for the lack of education they are providing. The only saving grace this place has is the band, drama and choir teacher, along with the office staff. I only pray my child's teacher next spring is better than this years teacher.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 15, 2013

Great school that focuses more on the entire learning experience than just the academics with a nice variety of arts.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 9, 2013

My son attends Teller Elementary and we couldn't be happier with the school. The ECE & Kindergarten teachers have taught my son beyond my expectations!! I am proud my son attends a school where Drama, Dancing & Music are in the curriculum. Playgrounds are filled with parents and children after school so it is easy to make new friends. Everyone I have met is non competitive making it a great learning environment. The children are all excited to learn and not heavily pressured with the "hovering" parental style. My son is constantly challenged with projects inside and out of the classroom. Everyday he comes home and tells me something new he has learned throughout the day. I am also thankful for the diversity in the school and that my son gets the chance to grow up with children that come from all different backgrounds.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 3, 2012

this school is awesome! I am a 5th grader at this school and I believe that kids get even work. I would say this school has excellent academics and kids that love to learn. Our schools teachers and office staff are really hard workers and focus mainly on the kids.


Posted September 15, 2011

Our two sons attend this school, one in special ed, and the other in general ed. We have found the staff to be very dedicated and hard working. They care about their students' success. Parental involvement and extracurricular activities are also a large priority at this school. We feel that it is an excellent learning environment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 6, 2011

Teller is a great small-feeling inner city school. When you enter the building, you can feel that most everyone wants to be there from the teachers and staff to the kids. The teachers are good-some more enthusiastic than others, but overall really take pride in their jobs. The principal is very outgoing and knows every family by name. They have lots of opportunities for parent involvement and really creative ways to fund raise for the school that try to get families involved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 17, 2011

This school used to be terrific. Now, under the leadership of Jennifer Barton, the school has tanked academically and has become the home of flakes and freaks. Follow the test scores and listen to all the excuses - it is horrible. Jennifer Barton couldn't lead a horse to water if it was dying of thirst. We used to love this school and the parents were great. If you love political-correctness, sports programs where the kids are not allowed to compete, an emphasis on sensitivity & groups hugs and passive-aggressive leadership - send your kid to this school. If you want a real environment with rigorous academic standards, focused on individual achievement and - god forbid... WINNING - go somewhere else.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 7, 2011

There are some terrific things about Teller. Every day after school the playground is filled with kids and parents playing until dinner time. The children are great, the parents are very active in the school, it is fairly racially diverse, the general tone is one of respect and kindness, the teachers are hard-working, caring and accessible, and the principal is enthusiastic and positive with the children. Our daughter loves going to Teller. That said, we have some concerns about the school. Our daughter, who has been identified as academically "gifted" (but didn't meet the "highly gifted" criteria) gets virtually no support for this status. The "Advanced Learning Plan" is a form letter that, so far, has had no meaning. She has not received any in-school academic extensions/challenges. So, while she loves going to school at Teller, we're not sure how much she is learning. This may be a DPS-wide issue, instead of Teller-specific issue, but given that Teller is a magnet school for the "highly gifted" we had hoped there would be some energy put into challenging "gifted" children as well. Besides this issue, though, we have been quite happy with Teller.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 6, 2011

Teller elementary is not a good school,if you have a child who has disabilities.Child has not learn anything for 2 yrs.The plan is to get child out of Teller Elementary,to go too another school that knows how to teach children w/disabilities.We don't like Teller Elementary. This is the worst school our child has ever gone too.The teachers need too go back to school to learn how to teach children who have disabilities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 29, 2010

I have two children at Teller and have been very happy with the program, the leadership, the parents and the friends our kids have made there. This review gives a more complete picture of what the school has to offer: http://scooptoo.com/school-scoop/denver-public-schools/school-scoop-teller/93.html
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 13, 2010

Teller is a wonderful school and I have watched my children blossum during the last few years. I have been so impressed with the teacher/staff's dedication and ability to focus on every single child. Now that is a HGT magnet, every child benefits from the extensive training that the staff has undergone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 7, 2010

GreatSchool's numerical rating is a poor measurement of how great this school is. Strong parent body, good leadership, excellent teaching, a diverse student body, and a highly gifted program that's integrated into the classroom are the hallmarks of this school. We're very pleased to be at Teller.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
72%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
78%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2013.

68 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
62%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

70 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
73%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 68% in 2013.

70 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
74%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

70 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
70%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
50%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 70% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
63%
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
37%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 57% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
59%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students71%
Female76%
Male66%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic58%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Free lunch eligible44%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities79%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English74%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant70%

Reading

All Students78%
Female81%
Male74%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic67%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Free lunch eligible58%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch92%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities87%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English82%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant77%

Writing

All Students54%
Female59%
Male48%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic44%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Free lunch eligible23%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch77%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities61%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English57%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant53%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students76%
Female79%
Male72%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Free lunch eligible45%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch89%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities87%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English79%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant76%

Reading

All Students79%
Female82%
Male75%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Free lunch eligible55%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch89%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities90%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English81%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant79%

Writing

All Students73%
Female82%
Male64%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic50%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Free lunch eligible45%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch85%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities83%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English76%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students70%
Female79%
Male64%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Free lunch eligible39%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch91%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities82%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English74%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant70%

Reading

All Students80%
Female89%
Male72%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Free lunch eligible58%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch94%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities91%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English83%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant79%

Science

All Students63%
Female71%
Male56%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)77%
Free lunch eligible19%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch91%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities71%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English67%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant62%

Writing

All Students74%
Female86%
Male64%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Free lunch eligible42%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch94%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities84%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English78%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Above average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

23%
of schools in the state are Below average
52%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Colorado. Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

2 This rating is based on 2011-12 and 2012-13 Median Growth Percentiles in Math, English Language Arts, and Writing from the state of Colorado.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 60% 56%
Hispanic 20% 32%
Black 8% 5%
Two or more races 8% 3%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 3% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 34%N/A41%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Music teacher(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School psychologist
Special education coordinator
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Nurse(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
PE instructor(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Bell / Handbell choir
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Drama

Language learning

Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Kitchen

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Kartalla Lyons
Fax number
  • (720) 424-3560

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Standards-based
Foreign languages taught
  • None

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • Special education coordinator
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Extra learning resources offered
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Auditorium
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Kitchen
  • Library
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Sculpture
Music
  • Band
  • Bell / Handbell choir
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Jazz band
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Drama
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1150 Garfield St
Denver, CO 80206
Website: Click here
Phone: (720) 424-3560

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT