Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

University Park Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 433 students

University Park Elementary is the healthiest school in Denver
 
 

 
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
Based on 11 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

72 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 16, 2009

I love my kids school because it is a warm and loving environment from the office staff to the teachers. I love the diversity and the parent involvement. That is what makes U-Park great!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 29, 2008

I am a parent of two kids at the school. I have been very impressed with the kind community of parents and the great teachers. We have a great new principal. I would like to say that Dennis Thompson our previous principal was fabulous. I would completely disagree with the previous comment that he was not engaged. He was extremely active and always answered any concern that a parent had. I wanted this clarified. I chose the school because of him and have been very happy and sad to see him go. But, love the new principal Dana Williams she is fabulous.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 30, 2008

I continue to be amazed at this school! We have an amazing new principal. We have a GT teacher to address the needs of higher achievers, as well as the academic performance of all students. We have a really active parent community to work on the new gardens, address the safety of drop-offs, provide tips for healthy habits in eating and exercise, and volunteer many, many hours of help in the classroom. As a parent I am so pleased with the teachers ability to get the students excited about learning and truly love it. We have the best potluck in town because we invite all of our families (from many countries) to share their customs and wonderful food. It has been a wonderful place for our boys over the last 7 years.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 20, 2008

My son attended University Park Elementary last year. I found that the academics at the school and programs available were great. However, I was extremely disappointed with the principal. When I went to him as a concerned parent looking for changes in safety and supervision policies involving the younger kids in the school I felt totally ignored and brushed off. As a result I took my child out the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 29, 2007

I'm a parent at University Park and have 2 children there. We have been at the school for 5 years in total and love the school. The staff and teachers are exceptional. We have been pleased with the academic challenges, the safe and welcoming enviroment and the school administration. We have an excellent principal and staff who really care about our kids. U-Park is a leader in assuring kids receive ample time for movement and PE as well has having healthy food offerings at school. We really appreciate the work of the Wellness Team at U-Park and appreciate all the school does for kids. We are also really excited about the run program for kids this past fall and the gardens we will be planting in the spring.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 20, 2007

It's simply a great school in a great neighborhood. My wife and I have had our 2 boys at UPark for 4 years now and still believe it is the best choice for them. The teachers have all provided a good challenge for the kids and we have been happy with their efforts. The teachers are all well trained in differentiated instruction which allows them to meet the needs of everyone in their classroom (including HGT/GT, even though it is not a magnet program). The parent community is strong and works hard to provide some of the extras. The Enrichment Program provides a wide variety of opportunities and just gets better each year. The cultural diversity (due to our proximity to DU) is great and reflects our world today. UPark is adding a 3/4 preshool program next year and the momentum is good for the primary grades. Check it out!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 14, 2007

University Park is one of Denver's top neighborhood schools -- meeting all of my children's social, emotional, academic and physical needs! UPark students participate in a full range of specials -- art/music and physical education -- and the community has successfully kept class sizes low. Academically, I am very pleased (my gifted students needs have been met -- and additional challenge and enrichment has always been available to them). Because of our proximity to the University of Denver (and the unique partnership our school has developed with them) our community is diverse -- often representing over 20 different countries from around the world. All of this -- and we can walk to school -- and have impromptu playdates with classmates. If you are searching for a strong community with a great neighborhood school then University Park is for you!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 27, 2006

U-park is a great school. My son gets what he put into his work. I am very pleased with the staff and the Principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 10, 2006

I was told a great deal about University Park Elementary by a friend. The office staff and the principal were kind and courteous. Upon returning to visit the classrooms however, we were surprised to simply be shown to the 'specials' class that the children were engaged in and did not have the opportunity to speak at all with the first grade teachers. This was quite a disappointment to us and we chose another school for our son. If teachers cannot take a few minutes of their 'specials' time to speak with potential parents, maybe they will not be willing to take extra minutes with children who require assistance.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 22, 2005

U Park is a great school. My son loves it very much and has attended for 4 years. Next year will be he will be in 5th grade. The teachers are great and help the students learn well. My son received high honor roll twice this last year. The school has several after school activities that parents and students can participate and get involved in. EX(Destination Imagination, Chess Club, Foriegn Language Club, Band, and others) The students and parents get what they put into it. Thanks.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2005

This is my childrens first year at Univ. Park and I have found that the school work (in comparison to other elementry schools we have experienced) is more challenging and at a higher level of actual assignments,(larger) than that we have known. I like that the expectations and challenges are progressed. It gives them reason to keep moving towards a greater knowledge and excellance in the work witch will roll over into their actual living experiences. On the other end of the spectrum, I have never experienced and have seen and heard such need for immediate, urgent education and resorces in school bullying and safety. I have witnessed on a daily basis, hitting , teasing,name calling, intimidations, sexual references from children 1st to 5th grade. I have heard a friend of my sons talk about running away secreatly and have passed it on yet he continues to speek of actual event.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 27, 2004

We have been University Park Elementary School for 6 years (between our two kids, so far) and it has been an amazing academic and social experience for our children. The teachers truly love what they do, as eveidenced by how they run the classroom. My kids are challenged academically and have high self esteem. This school truly supports the successes of all children. I am always touched when I see 5th graders helping the younger kids. I see that kind of display daily. This school is a safe, nurturing, warm place to be. It is a place where kids really get to be kids without compromising strong academics. Kids leave this school extremely prepared for middle school and with a love for learning. We couldn't ask for more.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
85%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
82%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
90%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 68% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
76%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
76%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 70% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
80%
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
70%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 57% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students87%
Female79%
Male93%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Free lunch eligible83%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch92%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities91%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English90%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant87%

Reading

All Students87%
Female79%
Male93%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)92%
Free lunch eligible78%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities92%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English94%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant89%

Writing

All Students76%
Female73%
Male79%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Free lunch eligible61%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch84%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities80%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English83%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students89%
Female90%
Male88%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic75%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Free lunch eligible74%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch100%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities93%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English96%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant89%

Reading

All Students79%
Female74%
Male82%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic63%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Free lunch eligible68%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities86%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant78%

Writing

All Students79%
Female81%
Male77%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanic69%
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Free lunch eligible63%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities86%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students73%
Female79%
Male66%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Free lunch eligible59%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch78%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities80%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English72%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant72%

Reading

All Students81%
Female91%
Male69%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Free lunch eligible77%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch85%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities86%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English83%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant80%

Science

All Students58%
Female67%
Male48%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Free lunch eligible47%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch64%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities64%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English57%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant57%

Writing

All Students66%
Female73%
Male59%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Free lunch eligible47%
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch73%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities71%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English65%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Above average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

23%
of schools in the state are Below average
52%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Colorado. Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Above average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

2 This rating is based on 2011-12 and 2012-13 Median Growth Percentiles in Math, English Language Arts, and Writing from the state of Colorado.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 64% 56%
Hispanic 17% 32%
Two or more races 7% 3%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 6% 3%
Black 5% 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 30%N/A41%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Computer specialist(s)
Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
ELL/ESL Coordinator
Gifted specialist(s)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School social worker/counselors(s)
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Arabic languages
Spanish
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Colorado Governor's Distinguished Improvement Award (2013)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Alliance for a Healthier Generation Silver Award (2011)

Special education / special needs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Special education
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
Clubs
  • Gardening
  • Recycling club

Arts & music

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Arts (all)
Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
Performing and written arts
  • Dance
  • Drama

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Arabic languages
  • Spanish
Staff resources available to students
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Arabic languages
  • Spanish

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
Clubs
  • Gardening
  • Girls on the run
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 8:55 am
School end time
  • 3:45 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school: starts at 6:30 a.m.
  • After school: ends at 6:00 p.m.
School Leader's name
  • Grant Varveris
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (720) 424-3435

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Hybrid
  • Standards-based
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Arts (all)
  • Environmental
  • Service learning
  • Special education
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Specialized programs for specific types of special education students
  • Emotional behavioral disabilities
  • Orthopedic impairments
  • Specific learning disabilities
  • Speech and language impairments
Foreign languages taught
  • French
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many languages and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program school-wide for at least 25% of our population
Languages supported by ESL/ELL programs
  • Arabic languages
  • Spanish

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Cooking/Nutrition teacher(s)
  • ELL/ESL Coordinator
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School social worker/counselors(s)
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Arabic languages
  • Spanish
Extra learning resources offered
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
  • Transportation provided for special education students only
School facilities
  • Access to farm or natural area
  • Access to sports fields
  • Art room
  • Auditorium
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Garden/Greenhouse
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • None
Girls sports
  • Girls on the Run

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
Performing arts
  • Dance
  • Drama
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Chess club
  • Cub scouts
  • Gardening
  • Girls on the run
  • Homework help/study buddy club
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)
  • Recycling club
School leaders can update this information here.

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Neither uniforms nor dress code
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
  • Volunteer time after school
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
Merrill Middle School
Hamilton Middle School
Grant Middle School
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2300 South St Paul St
Denver, CO 80210
Website: Click here
Phone: (720) 424-3410

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT