Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Franktown, CO
Students enrolled: 131
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 14, 2011
- a parent
My 2 daughters have attended Trinity for 3 years and it's been the best experience we could have asked for. A loving, Christian, and extremely strong academically environment. The teachers are close to your children and communicate very closely with parents. The small classes help both girls to excel and are testing way ahead of the curve. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a personalized educational experience with a wonderful group of kids (no bullying, only commradery).

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Our kids have been in private and public schools. We recently moved to Colorado, and started our kids at Trinity. They all love school. The teachers and principal are amazing people who honestly want what's best for each child. They are all learning above grade level, and have a Christian education. The kids in their classes are respectful, positive, good influences which is attributed to parent involvement, and teacher expectations in the classroom. This school was a prayer answered for us. THE BEST school our kids have attended.


Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
Our two boys are thriving at Trinity. The small classes, moral bearing, and exceptional staff has prompted us to enroll our older daughters as well

Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
Daughter has been attending for 3 years and Trinity Lutheran as been a wonderful experience for her and us as parents. We transferred her from Public School at the beginning of 6th grade and don't ever regret the decision. Very close knit community and strong academics not to mention the emphasis of Christ at the core of everything.


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has attended Trinity for 6 years. She loves the school and has done very well academically. She also participates on athletic teams. I love the individual attention she receives, the strong academics and the Christ-centered enviornment.

Trinity Lutheran School 1

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
This is a very unorganized and poorly run school. My son did much better and had more opportunities at the public school.

Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 03, 2008
- a parent
My youngest son has arthritis. It had affected his eyesight, so reading was very difficult for him. His previous school wasn't willing to put forth extra help to help him. Since he switched to Trinity a year and a half ago, his reading has vastly improved. The teaching staff is the best!


Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 03, 2008
- a parent
Great caring and nurturing school. The kids are taught a Christian education and my kids have done well with Saxon. We like the small classrooms and the fact that the kids all know and care for eachother.

Trinity Lutheran School 4

Posted May 30, 2008
- a parent
At Trinity Lutheran School we have found a Christian community where our children can grow, learn and develop a closer relationship with Christ and fellow believers. The small classroom size and academics keep them challenged, motivated to learn, and above grade level in every subject. The extra-curricular sport programs have allowed them to develop life-long skills and friendships. The staff and administration at Trinity truly desire what is best for the families they serve and seek their involvement and input at every level. We look forward to many happy years at Trinity!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Lutheran School
4740 North State Highway 83, Franktown, CO  80116
(303) 841-4660
Last modified Trinity Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Trinity Lutheran School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top