Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Grand Junction, CO
Students enrolled: 144
 

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

8 reviews of this school


Bookcliff Christian School 4

Posted April 02, 2014
- a teacher
Bookcliff Christian school strives to keep their students in a Christ-centered environment and above the average standards. Their teachers love what they do and strive to give each child the absolute best learning experience they can! Its a great school!

Bookcliff Christian School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
We love Bookcliff Christian School. It's a very family, friendly, and loving environment where my child is thriving! They have strong academics, a safe environment and strong character building. They teach and love on the whole child, not just what the textbook says. Next school year I will have two kids at BCS and we couldn't be happier!


Bookcliff Christian School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Bookcliff Christian school has been amazing for my family. My children have received an excellent education, utilizing a well thought out curriculum that incorporates God and carries through from kindergarten through 5th grade. I appreciate the personal connections we have found with teacher's and staff. My children are loved at school and are happy to be there.

Bookcliff Christian School 3

Posted July 30, 2013
- a parent
I think they have lost their ministry mindset. We have had some very great moments at the school, but it became too often an occurrence that there was only the negative feedback vs positive loving reinforcement.

Bookcliff Christian School
no rating

Posted October 15, 2010
- a parent
Staff have caring attitudes and truly want what is best for kids.


Bookcliff Christian School 5

Posted April 01, 2008
- a community member
I am a former student that was very pleased with my experiences there. I LOVED the teachers. I got an advanced education while attending this school. I would reccomend anyone to this school.

Bookcliff Christian School 5

Posted March 18, 2008
- a parent
I love this school! My children have done so well and the staff are so nice and excellent teachers. The principal takes care of things right away and loves these children!

Bookcliff Christian School 5

Posted September 03, 2007
- a parent
This is the best school that my child has ever attended. The teachers are fantastic and the education is great. Bookcliff is very clean and very attentive to each child as an individual. This is the place to send your kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bookcliff Christian School
2702 Patterson Road, Grand Junction, CO  81506
(970) 243-2999
Last modified Bookcliff Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Bookcliff Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top