Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Greeley, CO
Students enrolled: 632

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Scott Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2013
- a parent
I think this is a wonderful school. The teachers and special education teachers/therapists are very caring and dedicated and can always make time to address concerns that I may have and will take the time to keep me informed on my child's progress as well as collaborate with me on new methods and ideas to make my child more comfortable and successful.

Scott Elementary School 5

Posted November 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Scott Elementary School 4

Posted April 20, 2006
- a former student
I found this school to be very a very supportive and caring environment.

Scott Elementary School 4

Posted December 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scott Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Scott Elementary School 4

Posted December 10, 2004
- a parent
Both of my boys attend Scott Elem School. We have some of best experiences with the teachers and staff. Each student is treated individually and receive the attention they require. I don't believe any child is 'Left Behind'. The parent volunteer group is one of the strongest I have ever seen in any elementary school.

Scott Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2004
- a parent
I have three kids that are attending or have attended Scott for their elementary years. It is a wonderful school and I wouldn't want my kids to go to any other elementary school. The teachers are caring and awesome! They are never too busy to talk to you about questions or concerns. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Scott Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2004
- a parent
Both my children, a boy and a girl, attended all their Elem. years at Scott. I recommend it as a caring, diversified environment!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Scott Elementary School
3000 13th St, Greeley, CO  80634
(970) 348-2200
Last modified Scott Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Scott Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top