Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stober Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school in every area! The principal stands out in his enthusiasm, engagement and dedication to the school. My daughter learned a ton in kindergarten and absolutely loved her teacher. The staff is super hard working and welcoming. The community is great and the school presents a fun environment where learning and hard work come naturally which is how it should be in elementary school; learn to love school!

Stober Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2013
- a community member
excellent school! We are so glad to have found this wonderful school with such dedicated and kind teachers and principal.


Stober Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2013
- a parent
Stober not only has a strong, educated and forward-thinking principal but also outstanding teachers that really care about their students and want to help them learn. The community is outstanding!! Not the parents (who are very involved in the school activities) but the community members around the school. We love Stober!

Stober Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2013
- a parent
We love this school! Warm yet academic environment. Active parents and an amazing staff. Can't say enough good things about this school--glad we open enrolled into this school.

Stober Elementary School 5

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stober Elementary School 4

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Stober has what every parent wants for their child - small class sizes, inspiring teachers & an amazing support staff. All of this is coupled with tremendous community & parent involvement makes for an incredible learning environment. It is a true little gem!

Stober Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
Small community with an incredible staff of caring teachers and a very involved principal!

Stober Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
Stober is a small community school with a real passion for each student. I feel like the staff knows my son, and cares how he is learning and developing.


Stober Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
Stober is a fantastic small school with great community and parent involvement -- kids are treated like kids rather than numbers.

Stober Elementary School 4

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
I love the small town feeling you get with the school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stober Elementary School
2300 Urban St, Lakewood, CO  80215
(303) 982-7610
Last modified Stober Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stober Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews.