Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Front Range Christian School 5

Posted January 15, 2011
- a parent
The best investment we have ever made!! We have a son who recently graduated from FRCS and is now a freshman in college. I can state categorically that FRCS played a significant role in molding him into the young man of God that he is today. Our other son is a freshman at the FRCS High School and is enjoying a similarly rich experience. The teachers, administrators and coaches pour themselves into the lives of the students and prepare them fully for college and more importantly for llife. Be sure to take a long look at this school. When it comes to building true Christian character....we could not be happier with Front Range Christian School for our family.

Front Range Christian School 5

Posted November 22, 2010
- a parent
All 4 of my children have gone to FRCS for 7 years, and one has graduated and gone on to university this year. What I really like about Front Range is that the teachers genuinely care about their students and want to see them excel, not only academically but also spiritually. The one thing that originally set FRCS apart from other Christian schools in the area is that they teach the students critical thinking skills that they will use for a lifetime to solve problems and weigh issues in light of God's Word. We can't say enough good things about our school. Two thumbs up!


Front Range Christian School 5

Posted November 20, 2010
- a parent
Our daughter loves this school! We moved and she had to start a new school in 10th grade. Her classmates have been friendly and kind to her as a new student. They started inviting her to their activities over the summer so that by the time she started school she had already made friends. These are genuinely nice teenagers! She also likes her teachers, classes and principal. Enrolling our daughter in this school was the best decision we ever made.

Front Range Christian School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
I LOVE this school. My kids are so cared for and the teachers/administration are wonderful role models. Can't imagine being somewhere else.

Front Range Christian School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
My daughter loves being at FRCS! She didn't wantt he school year to end. She's receiving a great education as well as a Biblical foundation. I couldn;t be happier!


Front Range Christian School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
We have been a part of the FRCS community for 9 years. We have been very impressed by the desire the administration has had to follow the Lords direction. Athletics are growing and very well run. The school has a new artificial turf football/soccer field which the students are thrilled about. The acedemics at the school are on par or better than most. The teachers strive to model a life after Jesus Christ and desire to see kids graduate ready to impact the world for the Kingdom.

Front Range Christian School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This is an awesome school. I feel that we are truly blessed to have this school in our community.

Front Range Christian School 3

Posted October 13, 2007
- a parent
Acedemic programs are average but teachers genuinely care about the students so this is a plus. Denver Christian a better choice if you don't mind the drive from South Suburbs. School genreally run by a few core families for a few. Nonexistent music,arts and band. Athletics horrible, especially womens sports. Run by a few for a few. Parents expected to volunteer, expected at all private schools


Front Range Christian School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
The principals and teachers are great. The educational level of teachers is great for a school of this size. Ahtletic programs are improving all the time and the drama programs are wonderful. The website is behind and needs new sports schedules and directions.

Front Range Christian School 5

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
This school is incredible, if you are a Christian and have a K-12 age child anywhere with 30 miles of Coal Mine and Pierce streets in Littleton Co they should be here!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Front Range Christian School
6657 West Ottawa Avenue, Littleton, CO  80128
(720) 922-3669
Last modified Front Range Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Front Range Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.