Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Littleton, CO
Students enrolled: 640

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a community member
falcon Bluffs is a awesome school because it doesn't do any tolerating for bullying you see the closest teacher about it and they will deal with it. And they are wonderfully organized with the lockers every week you clean up your locker for next week and that makes me feel so happy to have my child go, when I Have a child . Its that good of a school you should sign your 6th 7th or your 8th grader to got to Falcon Bluff. If you do want to go here go to: 8449 W. Garrison St Littleton,Co 80128

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
My daughter went last year & just started 7th grade @ Falcon Bluffs. Our family loves everything about the school! Keep up the great work! :)


Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2013
- a parent
My daughter is about to complete 6th grade at Falcon. She has had a wonderful time this year, has learned a lot, has adjusted to middle school, and is developing socially and academically well. I find the teachers receptive and helpful. The conferences have been good for meeting teaches, and they get info out to the parents weekly. The electives are wonderful and the principal is doing a great job.

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2009
- a parent
We love Falcon Bluffs! My second child will be a 7th grader this fall. The teachers are awesome, enthusiastic, and seem honestly pleased to be there. The music programs (band,orchestra, and vocal) are some of the best in town.

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted April 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted December 24, 2008
- a student
I am a high school freshmen at Lakewood coming out of falcon and i think it is a steller school. ITs clean the teachers are amazing the the people hands down rock!

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 1

Posted February 20, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Falcon Bluffs Middle School 4

Posted August 22, 2007
- a student
This is a clean and orderly school and i think that i will have a great year!

Falcon Bluffs Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 16, 2007
- a parent
This school is amazing! We moved here a yr ago and the counselors and office staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. My daughter loves it here! The principal Ms Wendy Rubin is a young, very approachable hands on leader that takes pride in her school. Mr Bruno the drama teacher rocks! The school offers a very diverse enriching curriculum and is very organized. The atmosphere is positive and encourages learning. This is a simply wonderful school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Falcon Bluffs Middle School
8449 South Garrison St, Littleton, CO  80128
(303) 982-9900
Last modified Falcon Bluffs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Falcon Bluffs Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top