Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Elk Creek Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 312 students

Our school is best known for its warm, welcoming environment.
 
 

 
 
Last modified
Community Rating

5 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 4 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

20 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 10, 2014

During the years that I have been a parent at Elk Creek, the school has risen from excellent to exceptional, and it continues to improve. This is due in large part to the competent and dedicated leadership of the new principal. He works tirelessly at the school and in the community to ensure the success of Elk Creek's students and staff. The atmosphere at Elk Creek is warm and welcoming, and there is a strong sense of teamwork among the staff and of community among the students and families. To get an idea of fantastic culture at this school, one can check YouTube for the fun staff TCAP videos, the PTA's Facebook page and website for news about the myriad ways parents are working to make the school better for kids, or the local newspaper archives for all of the great coverage of school events like the Science Expo, carnival, teacher flash mobs, backpack lunch program, and so much more. As a parent and a professional educator, I give Elk Creek Elementary my highest endorsement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 21, 2012

My son just started kindergarden and I have been so impressed with the quality of teachers and staff. Many of them have worked together for a long time and there is a sense of community among them. They are all so proud of their school and the staff there. The new principal Mr. Lucas has a lot of energy and is excited about his new job at Elk Creek. Am looking forward to our youngest going there too.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 21, 2012

I am very happy with The teachers, the admin, the new principal and the energy at Elk Creek. I dont think it could be better if it cost 2000.00 per month. This is our second year and I am proud that my kids attend this school. The PTA is sincere and dedicated, the programs are met with enthusiasm and I think it is that rare kind of school with just the right amount of talent, progress, caring, sincerity and parent involvement that it works the way a school should. Nice job! Elk Creek parents and faculty!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2012

I love this school! Not only are the academics great but the staff, parents and kids here are awesome.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 7, 2012

My two sons are in Mrs. Marinaro's full time kindergarten class at Elk Creek Elementary and absolutely love it. She is a great teacher, very dedicated and loves her kids. We just moved to Conifer last summer and can not be more pleased with the welcome and the education that our kids are getting at this school. We love the atmosphere there and our children look forward to going to school every day. Prior to coming to Elk Creek our children went to very exclusive private preschools on the East Coast. I can say that the atmosphere and kindergarten education at Elk Creek are certainly no worse and in some ways better as everyone at the school seems very friendly and helpful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 30, 2011

I absolutley LOVE Elk Creek!! This entire school is amazing. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They take the time to get to know the parents, as well as the students. I have yet to meet a teacher that wasn't up to my standards. I have a daughter in 2nd and a daughter in 4th. They have both made awesome friends. They loved all the teachers they have had, and currently have. I highly recommend Elk Creek!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 25, 2011

I love Elk Creek Elemantary. My son is in 3rd grade and my daughter is in Kindergarten this 2011 school year and I could not be happier with this school. All the teachers are excellent and so caring for the kids. I know my kids are safe and learning at their highest potential. The teachers really take the time to get to know the kids and keep them motivated and challenged. I would highly recommend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2010

The bullying that goes on at Elk Creek Elementary is unacceptable. I can't wait for my son to move up to middle school. The administration and teachers certainly don't take this seriously, and I've replaced two sets of glasses due to my son getting smacked in the face by two different bullies. Nothing was ever done about it by either the teachers, or the principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 7, 2009

Elk Creek is an okay school. I have not been overly impressed with it, but it is not bad. The school itself is great, nicely decorated and kept up. Many individual teachers are really good. I have not been impressed with extracurricular activities offered, student academic expectations (seem low), discipline (especially for bus riders- children that recurringly terrorize other riders and drivers are still allowed to ride the bus), or the organization of the school. By organitization I am referring to papers often come home with short notice on fundraisers, events, etc., lunch count system (choices are often gone by the time a class gets there), release and drop off (it's a mad house and not supervised except in kind. class).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 7, 2009

Excellent. Caring teachers, administrative staff and principle. Solid academics. Generally - balanced and what you want for an elementary education!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 23, 2008

I love this school. Balanced with a visually welcoming, academic and enthusiastic environment that engages students and inspires learning. One of a kind, excellent elementary experience for my two children
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2008

Elk Creek has an excellent reputation but my experience was far from excellent. It seems as though it's all about appearances- what looks good to the public from the outside. When it comes to the nitty gritty such as setting high expectations and student conduct, it falls short.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 11, 2008

This is school is fine. My child enjoyed going here, but from a parent perspective it often took much follow-up effort to to receive back communication and responses from some teachers, and upper administration. Principal leadership of the school gives a good presence but experiences reveal there are some times the right things are said with lack of action administratively.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 29, 2008

Elk Creek Elementary is a wonderful place to send any child. My daughter has had a great experience at this school. Everyone is so friendly. I am so grateful my daughter has had the chance to attend this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 16, 2008

There is nowhere like Elk Creek. The teachers are amazing and make learning fun. There are lot's of opportunities outside of school for all children to learn. The staff always goes the extra mile to help students and they have superior communication. Learning is truly a wonderful experience here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 7, 2008

Elk Creek Elementary is a great school and community within itself. I love going there and love that I know the staff and they have stayed the same without many changes and turnovers. They are just one big family!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 2, 2006

Elk Creek is a great school both academically and as an environment that teaches respect, confidence, and the love for life long learning. Too many schools just focus on the CSAP and not enough on the child as a whole. This is not the case at Elk Creek where the child comes before the test.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 2, 2006

I just love the entire staff at Elk Creek Elementary School. I have always been treated with respect and kindness by the office staff and the teachers. I have no complaints what so ever. They care about people and they show it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2005

This school is tremendous. Great teachers, good teacher to student enrollment numbers and my two children are thriving there. Small city feel without small city education. Drawback is not a very diverse mix of ethnicities.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 28, 2005

Elk Creek Elementary is a wonderful school. It's an intense learning environment with a creative side too! In addition to academics, they have many music and art programs. The kids love it. Beautiful mountain setting too!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
95%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
93%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

55 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
87%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 68% in 2013.

55 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2012

 
 
87%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2013.

55 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
86%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 70% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
95%
Science

The state average for Science was 49% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
80%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 57% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
90%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students83%
Female78%
Male88%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch86%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities90%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant83%

Reading

All Students83%
Female91%
Male76%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch86%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities88%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant83%

Writing

All Students58%
Female78%
Male40%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)57%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch69%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities68%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English59%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students87%
Female85%
Male91%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)87%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch91%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities90%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English89%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant87%

Reading

All Students84%
Female88%
Male77%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch82%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities85%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant84%

Writing

All Students62%
Female70%
Male50%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch68%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities63%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English63%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant62%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

Math

All Students85%
Female86%
Male85%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities93%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English85%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant85%

Reading

All Students87%
Female86%
Male88%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch90%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities95%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English87%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant87%

Science

All Students83%
Female86%
Male82%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch88%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities91%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English83%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant83%

Writing

All Students80%
Female86%
Male76%
Black (not Hispanic)n/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
American Indian or Alaskan Nativen/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Free lunch eligiblen/a
Reduced lunch eligiblen/a
Not eligible for free/reduced price lunch85%
Students with disabilities (IEP)n/a
Students without disabilities88%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Proficient in English79%
Immigrantn/a
Neither migrant nor immigrant80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Colorado used the Transitional Colorado Assessment Program (TCAP) to test students' skills in reading, writing and mathematics in grades 3 through 10, and in science in grades 5, 8 and 10. The TCAP is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Colorado. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test. The TCAP replaced the CSAP as Colorado's state assessment program effective for the 2011-2012 school year.

The different student groups are identified by the Colorado Department of Education. If there are fewer than 16 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Colorado Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Above average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

23%
of schools in the state are Below average
52%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Colorado. Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Above average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 TCAP results from the state of Colorado.

2 This rating is based on 2011-12 and 2012-13 Median Growth Percentiles in Math, English Language Arts, and Writing from the state of Colorado.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 87% 56%
Hispanic 6% 32%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 3% 3%
Two or more races 2% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Black 0% 5%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 20%N/A41%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by school staff None
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • John Irwin School of Excellence (2013)
  • Governor's Distinguished Improvement Award (2013)
  • John Irwin and Governor's Awards (2012)

Special education / special needs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Special education
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Science lab

Arts & music

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Printmaking
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
Clubs
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • PE instructor(s)
School facilities
  • Gym
Clubs
  • Girls on the run
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Gifted / high performing
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School start time
  • 9:00 am
School end time
  • 3:35 pm
Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • Before school
  • After school
School Leader's name
  • Ryan Lucas
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
  • Phone
Gender
  • Coed
Is there an application process?
  • Yes
Fax number
  • (303) 982-2901

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Core knowledge
  • Direct instruction
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Individually guided instruction
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Special education
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular special education needs
Foreign languages taught
  • None
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • None
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Remediation
  • Tutoring
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
  • School shares bus/van with other schools
  • Transportation provided for special education students only
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Library
  • Music room
  • Parent center
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
  • Science lab
Partnerships with local resources and organizations
  • Mountain Resource Center
  • 285 Optimists Club
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • None
Girls sports
  • None

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Ceramics
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
  • Printmaking
Music
  • Band
  • Choir / Chorus
Performing arts
  • None
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Boy scouts
  • Chess club
  • Cub scouts
  • Girls on the run
  • Martial arts (judo, tae kwon do, karate, etc)
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Dress code
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Present special topics during curricular units
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Tutor
  • Volunteer in the classroom
More from this school
  • Our library is state of the art and is a Colorado Power Library School. We have a strong social skills program titled BrainWise. Our choir has been awarded top prizes in Colorado competitions and sings at the Rockies game annually. Academically, students score in the top 7 percent of all elementary schools in Colorado.
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
 

What are your chances?

Students typically come from these schools
Deer Creek Elementary, Bailey
previously home schooled
enter as kindergarteners from local preschools

Planning ahead

Students typically attend these schools after graduating
West Jeff Middle School, Conifer
Fitzsimmons Middle School, Platte Canyon
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

13304 US Highway 285
Pine, CO 80470
Website: Click here
Phone: (303) 982-2900

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Evergreen Academy
Evergreen, CO


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT