Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Pueblo, CO
Students enrolled: 956

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East High School 1

Posted March 17, 2014
- a parent
this school has so many issues gangs drugs poor all around sent the rest of my kids to Cenntnnial

East High School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a student
I love the school The teachers are incradable they are always willing to help students they want to make sure that every student will thrieve


East High School 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a student
I love this school know. The teacher's are great and they are going to make my day bigger i can't wait unile that i am so happy. I want to thank the staff for all they staff suport.

East High School 4

Posted May 07, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

East High School 5

Posted September 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


East High School 5

Posted May 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East High School 4

Posted April 12, 2006
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

East High School 5

Posted September 13, 2005
- a former student
Only school in Pueblo w/ IB Program. Has had more Teachers of the Year then any other school high school in Pueblo. In past two years, had more scholarship funds then any other high school in pueblo, and more division one athletic scholarships. DECA consistently makes it to nationals. Great clubs and athletics. Great traditions, student and community support through the East High Alumni Association.


East High School 3

Posted August 28, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East High School
9 Mac Neil Rd, Pueblo, CO  81001
(719) 549-7222
Last modified East High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top