Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public
Pueblo, CO
Students enrolled: 653

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Goodnight Elementary School 1

Posted August 05, 2014
- a parent
Very rude office staff, went to enroll my first grader. I dont care if it's my school in my boundaries. I will drive my son to the spring to go to school in his dads boundaries. office staff is the first impression of a school, they made a horrible impression.

Goodnight Elementary School 1

Posted August 05, 2014
- a parent
My step son has a learning disability, I had asked to school not to pass him since he didnt know how to spell his first name or last name or identify his abc. We had just gotten custody of him. The school said he will be fine and passed him. Even after we had several meetings with the school. This school doesn't care about the child's education. He will not be returning here.


Goodnight Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
Health and safety attitude is geratly appreciated. My daughters teachers have paid close attention to detail and have have been responsive via email. Principla greets students and parents every day with a big warm smile.

Goodnight Elementary School 1

Posted March 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Goodnight Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
To say that the SLIC staff is great is a understatement! With Jody Leal at the helm, Mitch, Pearl, Jill and the crew maintain the highest quality education as well as social skills that any child could need. I am very happy that my son, who has Down Syndrome is in their care.


Goodnight Elementary School 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Goodnight Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 16, 2008
- a parent
They have the best, caring staff and principal. The children are well mannered. There is a real sense of unity and community within the school and parent support.

Goodnight Elementary School 5

Posted August 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Goodnight Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2004
- a parent
Goodnight is excellent. It is focused on academics and always puts kids first!

Goodnight Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Goodnight Elementary School
624 Windy Way, Pueblo, CO  81005
(719) 549-7545
Last modified Goodnight Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Goodnight Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top