Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public charter
Pueblo, CO
Students enrolled: 430

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 5

Posted June 06, 2012
- a parent
My daughter just finished kindergarten, she often came home excited and ready to explain everything she learned. the staff and teachers were all very caring.

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 5

Posted March 10, 2010
- a parent
We have found a home at PSAS. This school is well rounded not only in it's curriculum basics but also the student population. Most students are reading by the end of the first semester of Kindergarten and most advance quickly to be reading at much higher grade levels than their own. Academically i couldn't be more pleased and we also love the teachers!


Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 5

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 5

Posted January 07, 2010
- a parent
My son left this school prepared for high school, he is now the top student at his high school class level after one mesester of high school.

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 3

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
They care about more than just test scores.

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a community member
Great teachers, great curiculumn

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
The staff truely care about the students--giving of their time and resources beyond the 'contracted' time. Also, students have a well rounded education that includes Paideia Seminars, fine and performing arts, foreign language, and much more! It is a welcoming school!


Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a teacher
Our school has extremely creative students that are dedicated and truely care about thier school. Our staff is supportive of every student and especially of other staff members!

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
Parents are involved and we focus on the whole child for LIFE LONG LEARNING>>> We prepare our students to be active participants in society.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences
1745 Acero, Pueblo, CO  81004
(719) 549-2737
Last modified Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pueblo Charter School For The Arts & Sciences Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top