Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Westminster, CO

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Witt Elementary School 1

Posted September 05, 2014
- a parent
Very disappointed in this school. We immediately enrolled our child as soon as we could into a different school and have been much happier. There was little to no homework and the bar is not set high whatsoever. The communication to parents was horrible. If you want your child to pass the bare minimum with absolutely no initiative to excel in life, enroll them here.

Witt Elementary School 2

Posted May 17, 2010
- a parent
There is little communication between staff and parents. Witt lacks the ability to work with children who need help beyond the traditional learning environment.


Witt Elementary School 1

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
No homework... No spelling no math nothing, kids are bullied and thier is no communication between principal and parents, they do not know how to handle kids with special needs

Witt Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
i have been exceptionally satisfied with the teachers & staff! My son loves Witt Elementary!

Witt Elementary School 4

Posted December 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Witt Elementary School 4

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
My son is in Kindergarten and has made an exceptionally amount of progress in class and at home!I hope next year is just as wonderful of an experience...

Witt Elementary School 2

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Witt Elementary School 4

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
Good school with a great after school program. Teachers and staff very friendly and helpful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Witt Elementary School
10255 West 104th Dr, Westminster, CO  80021
(303) 982-3380
Last modified Witt Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Witt Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top