Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-11
Private
Westminster, CO

4 stars
Based on 35 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Life Christian Academy 5

Posted January 06, 2013
- a parent
My 2 children have attended LCA for 2 years Preschool through 1st grade and we enjoy it greatly. The principals and teachers care for and respect everyone coming through their doors. They instill the Word of God into their curriculum and students which greatly help bring a positive outcome for the academics and behavior in the children of the school. They have small class sizes and great love for your children and the teachers are able to take the time with them. We love it!

Life Christian Academy 5

Posted June 04, 2012
- a parent
My children attended LCA and we all loved it dearly. The only reason we had to leave is because we moved and my husband says it's too far of a drive. My children excelled and the high moral standards and love for learning, Christ, and each other were excellent. I will send my children back as soon as I can.


Life Christian Academy 5

Posted September 28, 2011
- a parent
LCA is a great school if you are looking for caring teachers and a caring Principal. My kids are excelling in their academics and they are challenged, which keeps them from goofing off instead of learning. Having my children in a Christian environment, learning that God is the foundation for all they do at home AND away from home, along with getting a great education, where they are safe from drugs and bullying, at a private school I can actually afford...PRICELESS!

Life Christian Academy 5

Posted April 12, 2011
- a parent
I am a parent who has had their child at LCA for 5 years. I cannot say how appreciative I am that the teachers show a genuine love for God and strive to teach His ways daily to their students. I am grateful for the relationships they have with their teachers.

Life Christian Academy 1

Posted February 14, 2011
- a parent
Life Christian Center and Life Fellowship lack real morals. This was the worst decission i have ever made as a parent and warn other parents not to make the same mistake!


Life Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted March 01, 2010
- a parent
LCA is the best school ever, the teachers are great and the curriculum is the best. My kids love going to this school.

Life Christian Academy 2

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
I regret the decisions to send my daughter to LCA for two years. The academic and moral standards fell far below what was promised.

Life Christian Academy 1

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Life Christian Academy 3

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Life Christian Academy 5

Posted August 11, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has attending LCA for 4 years and loves it. The Principle and staff are amazing. Their is such a warm family feeling when you walk into the school everyday. The most important thing that I value is the entire staff including the principle KNOW my daughter personally and are there for her ANYIME she needs them. This school offers a good foundation for kids Pre K - 8th grade. I would like to keep my daughter here until she starts High School to build a good academic and Christian Foundation for her. The teachers challenge them in activities, competitions and File Trips for the past 4 years. The tuition is reasonable and worth it to me. I would be upset if I had to find her a Public School in Westminster. I grew up in this city and wished LCA was around when I was growing up.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Life Christian Academy
11500 Sheridan Boulevard, Westminster, CO  80020
(303) 438-1260
Last modified Life Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-11
Life Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 40 reviews. Top