Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Zerger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a community member
This school has an amazing team :) They step forward - giving the best to the childern who attend. They fought very hard to prevent the closure of the school due to budget cuts and won based on the amount of support given by the community. I am so thankful they are here. I have a family member who attends Kindergarden and I am so thankful for Zerger! :)

Zerger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 31, 2009
- a community member
I have a grandaughter that goes to Zerger and I praise them for being the caring and educational system that they are and have. She moved in mid year which is a hard time for a child to move but they made it a smooth move for her. Keep up the good work we appreciate it!


Zerger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
This is the second elem school my daughter has gone to and this school is by far the best, the parent-teacher relation's are great and the school really welcomes the help of the parents.

Zerger Elementary School 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Zerger Elementary School 5

Posted June 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Zerger Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Zerger Elementary School 1

Posted May 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Zerger Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2004
- a parent
this school is great my daughter step daughter and my step son went there and now only my step daughter maesy goes there my other are in seventh grade and my daughter sophia had mrs.montez and my step son had mrs.roybal and they were both very good teachers they had alot of help when they had trouble and my step daughter has mrs.roybal mnow and she said that mrs roybal was the best teacher in the world thats why I would recomend this school to everyone in the area!!!


Zerger Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2004
- a parent
My daughter and son both go to Zerger, 2nd and 1st grades. The students, teachers and administraters have helped my entire family. Mrs. Wood, the kindergarten teacher, is the best I have ever met in any school system. The personal interaction between the teachers and my children was far above average. I strongly recomend Zerger for anyone in this schools area. Jeff Hartley

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Zerger Elementary School
9050 Field St, Westminster, CO  80021
(303) 982-1075
Last modified Zerger Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6
Zerger Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top