Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bullard-Havens Technical High School 4

Posted August 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bullard-Havens Technical High School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 5

Posted July 17, 2008
- a parent
it is great i go ther now it is da best

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 0
no rating

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
My name is Deandrea and I went 2 Bullard-Havens for 3 years until I moved from ct,and I think that BHT is a great school.


Bullard-Havens Technical High School 2

Posted August 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 4

Posted April 20, 2006
- a parent
My child goes there now. It is one of the best schools that I have seen in Bpt. The best school in bpt is a school that is called koble. it is a catholic school. bullard havens is not.. i was looking on a website yesterday and found out that it is ranked number 70 in the country in technical schools. it is in the top 100. my child went to central and got good grades and then went to bullard havens and got honors every marking period. my youngest is a freshmen and has gotten honors 2 marking priods out of three so far. tyhe last marking period he just has to work a little bit harder to make honors the 4th marking period. but, it could have more activities.

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 5

Posted March 03, 2006
- a former student
Bullard Havens is a great school I went there during my freshman year and everyday I regret leaving. It's very comfortable and the teachers are wonderful and caring. However, I think they should offer more activities.


Bullard-Havens Technical High School 4

Posted October 25, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Bullard-Havens Technical High School 5

Posted November 28, 2004
- a student
this was the best and it still is the best i graduate from graphics and my son and my daughter goes there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bullard-Havens Technical High School
500 Palisade Ave, Bridgeport, CT  06610
(203) 579-6333
Last modified Bullard-Havens Technical High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bullard-Havens Technical High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top