Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The Bridge Academy 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
1 choose Bridge Academy for my daughter who is 12 years old because of the standard of the school, it's not like the public school where the classes are big. Each child gets the one on one that they need in BA. The school is clean and teachers are great. The principal is very accommodating and that is good. I'm so glad that my child is going to BA. The teachers at BA help your child to archive there dreams and gold's. if your child is struggling they are there to help them .

The Bridge Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
I was drawn to this school because of their small size and personalized learning enviroments, not the rudeness that my child is experiencing by the teachers..


The Bridge Academy 5

Posted June 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

The Bridge Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a student
this school is nice and good for you to learn at i luv this school

The Bridge Academy 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


The Bridge Academy 5

Posted November 22, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

The Bridge Academy 5

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

The Bridge Academy 4

Posted August 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


The Bridge Academy 5

Posted October 21, 2006
- a parent
this school is focused on academics. it focuses on helping your child graduate and go to college.

The Bridge Academy 5

Posted October 21, 2006
- a former student
Even though we Companied all four yrs I am glad that I went to B.A. I am now a freshman in college and the first in my family at that. I also use a lot of the things that I learned if not all the things that I learned in the B.A

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The Bridge Academy
410 Kossuth St Box 2267, Bridgeport, CT  06608
(203) 336-9999
Last modified The Bridge Academy is a Charter school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
The Bridge Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top