Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bristol Central High School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a student
One of the Best School In Town! If your going to the school soon or will be enrolling your kid worry free its staffed with some of the best knowledgeable and Truly caring Teachers and guidance counselors. The one thing i would change is color printers. I've been struggling with health problems and they have done every to help me including arranging a home school program while i recover . They are the BEST school I've ever been to.

Bristol Central High School 5

Posted June 12, 2013
- a community member
this school is awesome its extra programs like music art and sports are absolutely amazing


Bristol Central High School 5

Posted June 11, 2013
- a student
Amazing,staff and faculty.compard to the other local school eastern,it can be seen why ours has so many more awards and they dont.the only less than amazing part of the school is the lunch,so bring a bagged lunch

Bristol Central High School 2

Posted October 02, 2012
- a student
I hate this school i wanted to go to Eastern but i couldn't and i think this school is awful because kids bully me and kids are low lifes or mean and don't care about anything and i'm getting sick of the kids cutting in lunch lines and nobody doing anything about it and i don't like alot of the teachers...i just can't stand the school

Bristol Central High School 5

Posted May 13, 2011
- a student
Love this school, I'm a current student and I have never seen Kids being bullied. The teachers truly care About the student and the principles rule!


Bristol Central High School 5

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bristol Central High School 1

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bristol Central High School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
Awesome teachers. They truly care about their students. A dedicated and conhensive unit working to improve the level of the kids performance.


Bristol Central High School 2

Posted November 02, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Bristol Central High School 5

Posted March 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bristol Central High School
480 Wolcott St, Bristol, CT  06010
(860) 584-7732
Last modified Bristol Central High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bristol Central High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top