Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Bristol, CT
Students enrolled: 560

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ellen P. Hubbell School 4

Posted September 07, 2013
- a community member
Nice school I guess an same for teachers but again I guess.... I'm in 8th grade now so I used to go there out of all the schools in Bristol boulevard was the best school ever.

Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted June 26, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school for my child to attend. Any issues were handled appropriately and diligently with concerned leaderships. Any incidents that have happened concerning the bus stop, students, and property were communicated effectively and quickly to the parents. This is a caring environment and I am happy my child and myself were involved.

Ellen P. Hubbell School 4

Posted January 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted April 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted March 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted May 19, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ellen P. Hubbell School 5

Posted August 04, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ellen P. Hubbell School
90 West Washington St, Bristol, CT  06010
(860) 584-7824
Last modified Ellen P. Hubbell School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ellen P. Hubbell School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top