Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Danbury, CT
Students enrolled: 1,121

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broadview Middle School 5

Posted July 06, 2013
- a community member
Im a student here and I LOVE THIS SCHOOL. The teachers are so fun and good spirited! This school also has such a variety of different people too, as in different races of people. The mixture of people introduced me to different foods and different traditions in other families.

Broadview Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2012
- a parent
My son is finishing up his sixth grade year and I am extremely pleased with his progress. His teachers stayed on top of his academics and made me feel confident in their abilities as educators.


Broadview Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2010
- a parent
Excellent school, my child is second year honor student. As the Great Schools slogan states Involved Parents = Successful Kids Very pleased with leadership, teachers and staff.

Broadview Middle School 4

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Broadview has a range of programs that benefit the children, and teachers and administrators who are open-minded and flexible to my childrens' needs. These programs (G&T, Tech Ed, Consumer Ed) are in danger of being eliminated due to budget cuts and I am hoping we can help by attending budget meetings and speaking up!

Broadview Middle School 1

Posted November 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Broadview Middle School 4

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
i loved broadview. I moved in the middle of 7th grade 4 years ago to Danbury. This school was the best middle school i've ever attended. The High school is awesome, and i love the Danbury staff and students. It was very easy to make alot of friends. In other rich schools it was hard to find frineds, through rich snobby kids.

Broadview Middle School 1

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broadview Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a student
I have been attending Broadview Middle School for about a week now. Even though it has only been a week I think that it is a great school and has very nice teachers. I love everything in the school and I am very happy with all of the academics and activities. I would recommend this school! GO BROADVIEW BEARS!


Broadview Middle School 4

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broadview Middle School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadview Middle School
72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT  06810
(203) 797-4861
Last modified Broadview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broadview Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top