Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rogers Park Middle School 5

Posted January 05, 2014
- a community member
As a student there are barley any fights. The food is disgusting you will be better off Bring home lunch. Most clusters work together except stem. Overall it's a great school

Rogers Park Middle School 4

Posted August 26, 2013
- a parent
My daughter had an amazing 6th grade experience! Her teachers were very caring and the communication between the school and I was always on-going. The school is safe and the teachers care about the progress of the children. As for the other reviews about excessive fighting, as an educator I can say that this happens in EVERY school. The school is much better than that of its reputation!


Rogers Park Middle School 1

Posted July 06, 2013
- a community member
I HATE THIS SCHOOL Im a student and I recently moved so I no longer go to this school I go to Broadview and ITS WAY BETTER. I was afraid of going to school everyday not knowing what fights were gonna happen today think twice before sending your kids.....

Rogers Park Middle School 1

Posted September 20, 2012
- a community member
Feel bad for the kids who go here...fights, bullies, etc only way to avoid it is to be in more advanced classes...but still.

Rogers Park Middle School 4

Posted May 04, 2011
- a parent
Great schhol. The STEM program makes the school. Teachers are avail. and ready to help. ClusterD is small and kids get one on one attention.


Rogers Park Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Rogers Park Middle School 1

Posted February 16, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rogers Park Middle School 1

Posted April 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Rogers Park Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rogers Park Middle School 1

Posted September 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rogers Park Middle School
21 Memorial Dr, Danbury, CT  06810
(203) 797-4881
Last modified Rogers Park Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rogers Park Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 24 reviews.