Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
MyChildren go there and the staff is amazing the children have been going through cut backs for the past 2 years. They deserve something to look forward to.

Robert W. Carbone School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Because it's a good school and the teachers are great. And my grandchildren love it there.


Robert W. Carbone School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a community member
My sister has learned sooo much and become interested in learning through Carbone's Vigorous and thought provoking Agenda.

Robert W. Carbone School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a community member
My grand daughter loves this school and has learned so much

Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
There are so many wonderful things to say...Since the new Principal took over a few years ago you can feel and see the difference. The scores have gone up the kids are more respectful and kind. My daughter and I love her school. Anna was in the New Haven Register as the Top Perfect Score for the CMT Test Prep and Fun. Mrs. Goodison goes above and beyond for her Teachers and Children.


Robert W. Carbone School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
all my grandchildren have been enrolled in Carbone,the staff is the best,teachers,support,nurse ,the PTO everyone,have nothing bad to say about Carbone,also the children love it...

Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted June 25, 2008
- a parent
Carbone is an excellent school. I only wish they offered more challenging work for those kids who need it. Children at all ends of the learning spectrum deserve the best education possible. I see special services for those who are behind the curve but not much for those who are advanced and need to be challenged. That is just as important and should be is as much of a priority.


Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted June 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert W. Carbone School 5

Posted September 16, 2005
- a parent
I feel this is a great school for my child. They recognize early problems and deal with them. I would recomend it to all. They have a great teaching staff. The new principal is awesome. Thank you carbone. The PTO is great.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert W. Carbone School
67 Hudson St, East Haven, CT  06512
(203) 468-3880
Last modified Robert W. Carbone School is a Public school that serves grades 1-6
Robert W. Carbone School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top