Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
3-5
Public
East Haven, CT

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Momauguin School 5

Posted June 28, 2011
- a community member
Today was my last day of school at Momauguin. Since Momauguin only goes up to 5th grade, i get to go to a different school. I came from D.C. Moore and there was a huge difference! At Momauguin, I grew so close to my classmates, it was like going to school for another day with my family. I've only been here for 1 year but its the best year ever! So many fun events and kids are in that school! Our 5th grade grew so close, we all started crying on the last day of school! Were like a family and I love each one of them<3

Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
it's a good school for kids to learn and grow as a person. and my nephew vinny loves it there


Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
Our grandson loves every minute of his school day.

Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
The dedicated staff, who find innovative ways to enrich their students' learning and keep the students interested and eager to learn.

Momauguin School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted March 12, 2010
- a student
i like the teachers and how they teach and everybodys nice

Momauguin School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted December 14, 2009
- a parent
There is definately alot of favoritism going on their. and alot is to be said with their teachers . I would check into other schools in the area before going to momauguin.


Momauguin School 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Momauguin School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a student
I love the school. everyone is cool and fun all the teachers and students. my teacher is Mrs. Meoli. Mrs. Vass is reading and soical studies. its so fun. i asolutly love mrs. gooddale!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Momauguin School
99 Cosey Beach Rd, East Haven, CT  06512
(203) 468-3321
Last modified Momauguin School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Momauguin School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top