Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted March 20, 2011
- a student
I went to FLHS all four years, and i loved it. I was given everything I asked for and more. The arts and sciences are all great; I got 4's and 5's for all my AP tests. In college, now, I find that classes I am taking are easier because other kids I know did't take classes with such difficulty that I did at home. I loved it so much, and now I miss. Go Ludlowe!

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted April 22, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted January 16, 2010
- a student
I transferred out of FLHS against my will after freshman year. FLHS is an amazing school. No other high school can compare. I constantly find myself comparing my new school to FLHS, and my new school does not even come close to FLHS. (Even though it is a 10/10 school.) Any parent looking for schools in Fairfield County I highly suggest FLHS. It is a wonderful high school experience, and you're kid is bound to find a niche there. I wish I could go back.

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 4

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted August 17, 2009
- a community member
I recently transferred out of FLHS. It had an amazing education and wonderful, helpful teachers, but many of the students were less than nice. I had few friends there.


Fairfield Ludlowe High School 1

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 2

Posted November 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 3

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted April 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Ludlowe High School 5

Posted February 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fairfield Ludlowe High School
785 Unquowa Rd, Fairfield, CT  06824
(203) 255-7201
Last modified Fairfield Ludlowe High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fairfield Ludlowe High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top