Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2010
- a community member
I LOVE THE PASSION IN THIS SCHOOL. All the teachers and principals are welcoming and they put there hard work in to us and care about what we do

Fairfield Woods Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
I love the metamorphosis that children undergo at this school. They come in as frightened, irresponsible sixth graders, and leave as responsible, caring students ready to tackle high school and then the world. Kudos to all the teachers there.


Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted June 13, 2008
- a student
The education is fantastic. I am getting honors in all of my subjects along with many other of my friends! -Kelly 6th grader at Fairfield Woods

Fairfield Woods Middle School 1

Posted March 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted February 14, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted April 09, 2006
- a student
I am a student at Fairfield Woods and it is a great school. There are many after school activities from newspaper to DDR club. There is home ec, computers, art, gym, orchestra, chorus, band, wood shop, and health. We go on a lot of exciting field trips such as natures classroom and medieval dinners. I hope you decide to bring your child here because we don't have new students often.


Fairfield Woods Middle School 5

Posted June 25, 2005
- a parent
This is a good school, my daughter improved drasticlly in her grades and her friendships. They have art music gym and many different sports teams, there are events for all the parents to get involved as well.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fairfield Woods Middle School
1115 Fairfield Woods Rd, Fairfield, CT  06824
(203) 255-8334
Last modified Fairfield Woods Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fairfield Woods Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top