Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Fairfield, CT
Students enrolled: 485

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Stratfield School 4

Posted May 07, 2012
- a parent
We have been at the school for 2 years and will be moving out of district over the summer. I know our son will be sad to leave, as he's had a great experience at the school the past couple of years and has made a lot of good friends. The teachers are great - his second grade teacher in particular (unfortunately, she is retiring at the end of the year). It has made all the difference for him since he's had some awful teachers in the past. It's a really nice little community with a big heart, somewhere our son has felt secure and happy. There s some room for improvement with the curriculum, but I think overall the school has done a fantastic job!

North Stratfield School 0
no rating

Posted January 25, 2010
- a parent
My Kids Love it Love it Love it so we are as a parents


North Stratfield School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
My children are very happy there and the teachers are wonderful!!!

North Stratfield School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
North Stratfield School is phenomenal - the teachers, staff, the children, the parents, the custodians - they come together to form a wonderful community.

North Stratfield School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are absolutely fantastic!!! A great enviroment to learn for children!!!


North Stratfield School 5

Posted November 23, 2008
- a parent
wonderful school - so much parent involvement!

North Stratfield School 5

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Stratfield School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Stratfield School 1

Posted May 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Stratfield School 4

Posted February 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Stratfield School
190 Putting Green Rd, Fairfield, CT  06825
(203) 255-8322
Last modified North Stratfield School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Stratfield School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top