Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Public charter
Hartford, CT
Students enrolled: 488
 

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jumoke Academy 5

Posted December 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jumoke Academy 5

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
This is an amazing school! Very involved with the child, family and community!


Jumoke Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 10, 2009
- a community member
I have a grandaughter at Jumoke, she entered in Kindergarten and is now in 2nd grade. She loves the school and I think it a fantastic education experience for her and my other nieces and nephews. Thank you Teachers and staff Leslie

Jumoke Academy 0
no rating

Posted August 27, 2009
- a teacher
Hi, I am a teacher at jumoke and the kids are wonderful but they treat each other bad.

Jumoke Academy 2

Posted August 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jumoke Academy 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
I love it ! my son attent summer camp he enjoy going. I wish i had gone there 'when i was a kid'.

Jumoke Academy 5

Posted May 31, 2009
- a student
I am a student at jumoke Academy well at the middle school and it is a a great place for kids they have everything so that u focus on your studies and stay off the streets

Jumoke Academy 4

Posted January 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jumoke Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
Jumoke Academy is a school well deserving of the postive recognition. The students are taught to be educationally responsible, as well as the teachers. Everyone (all staff) are encoraged and expected to aim high at all times

Jumoke Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
I would rate Jumoke a 10 because of the Teacher's commitment to raising responsible, respectful and ready to learn. My son started Kindergarten in 2007 and it amazing how he has learned and how his self confidence grown over the school year. As part of an active PTA, I highly recommend Jumoke Academy to future students. Submitted by a parent and PTA member

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jumoke Academy
250 Blue Hills Ave, Hartford, CT  06112
(860) 575-0575
Last modified Jumoke Academy is a Charter school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jumoke Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top